ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
The living and dining area with a flat screen TVThe living area
บันทึกที่พักนี้
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

STEPS FROM THE SEINE & NOTRE DAME - MODERN 2BR

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
Alexandre

STEPS FROM THE SEINE & NOTRE DAME - MODERN 2BR

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้งที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet in separate water closet, fully equipped kitchen, living and dining area, sleeps 4 guests
*When sending an inquiry or placing a booking request, please include as many details about yourself and the people you are travelling with. Who are you? What do you do for a living? What brings you to the city? Have you read through the strict flat policies? Requests will not be considered without a photo.*

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
WiFi
ห้องครัว
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
เคเบิลทีวี
เตารีด

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง
ห้องนอน 2
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่ จัดปาร์ตี้ หรือจัดงาน
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลาหลัง 15:00 และเช็คเอาท์ภายใน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

4 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeri
Jeri
พฤศจิกายน 2018
We would stay again! Thank you. Great location. I can not walk so well and having a elevator was wonderful. Fairly quite area. Easy access to Pretty much everything. Roomy place for two. Nice to spread out.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Dear Jeri, thank you for submitting your positive feedback! We are happy you appreciated the amenities and enjoyed staying in our apartment. We hope you will be in touch next time you visit London or Paris, as it would be pleasure to offer you a special rate for returning guests. All the best!
พฤศจิกายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lawrence
Lawrence
กันยายน 2018
This is a wonderful location, near the center of the city and the Seine, but . . . The apartment appeared to be incompletely renovated and incompletely furnished/stocked. For example, a number of the doors and cabinets wouldn't close properly or at all. The floors are quite ol…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Dear Lawrence, we are glad you enjoyed the great location of our apartment. We will consider your feedback for further changes and improvements. We only provide a small starter pack of toilet paper, soaps and shampoos to kick off your stay and we suggest that guests who would need more to either pack these toiletries or plan on purchasing them during your stay. These can easily be found in the nearby grocery store. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you again if you come to visit London or Paris in the future. You will, of course, benefit of a returning guest special rate. We wish you all the best
กันยายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Camille
Camille
กรกฎาคม 2018
The location of this apartment is the big bonus. Within walking distance of major sightings, the Marais, etc. We were very disappointed with how dirty the place was considering the 160 dollars fee that we paid as a cleaning fee. it was obvious that the place was not cleaned bef…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Dear Camille, we are glad you enjoyed the locations and amenities of the apartment. We hold a very high standard when it comes to cleanliness and we are sorry to hear that you did not find the cleaning satisfactory. Had this been signaled to us, we would have been happy to address these issues to ensure a more comfortable stay for you. We would like to point out that we do not promise to provide coffee, tea, salt, pepper, etc. These are all items which we do not typically provide as everyone has different tastes and expectations regarding these items, and in the past, guests have not been pleased to find half-used salt containers and other items in the flat, so we feel it is better to leave them out. There is, of course, a grocery store very close by where you can purchase all of these items to your liking. As advertised the apartment has 2 double beds and the cot/sofa in the living room is not used for sleeping therefore no sheets provided. For the roads, we are sorry as we could not know in advance and warn you. We hope that experience has not affected your overall opinion of us and we would like you to know that you will always be welcome to stay in any of our flats. We wish you all the best until then.
กรกฎาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
Adam
มีนาคม 2018
Perfect Airbnb right in the heart of Paris
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Bonjour Adal thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to have made your Parisian Airbnb experience a memorable one. It was a pleasure to host you and your family and we look forward to having you again the next time you come to Paris. Please be in touch as you will receive a special rate for returning guests. À la prochaine!
มีนาคม 2018

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 391 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Alexandre

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
395 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Hello! My name is Alexandre (you can call me Alex). I am renting out some fully furnished, fully equipped flats in Paris, London, Malta and Morocco. Wherever your destination may be, you are sure to love my apartments. Please feel free to send me a message if you have any quest…
ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 95%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก