The BedroomThe bedroom from the Hall....
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Spacious Double Room in large central flat (also available for Single occupancy at special rates so please ask)

ที่พัก

I have a comfortable and spacious double room to rent. I already rent out my spare single room and the room I am now renting is usually mine but as I'm away so much with work I have decided to rent this one out on short term rentals also.
The room is spacious with plenty of storage and is in a large flat with a large Kitchen, spacious Hall and Bathroom with electric shower.
Whilst renting this room out my own personal items will be stored in the Living Room and therefore there will not be access to the Living Room, however for anyone seeking a spacious room with access to a large Kitchen and bathroom then this room will be ideal.
The flat is centrally located and approx 20 mins walk to the West End, it's also on an excellent bus route and has plenty of amenities closeby such as shops, bars, restaurants and a large cinema complex.... it is also just 15 mins walk from Haymarket Train Station & on a bus route to the airport (the number 35 at a cost of £1.60)
Another important detail I need to mention is that I have 2 gorgeous cats and therefore it's important that anyone staying is an animal lover and makes the cats feel comfortable and at ease around you... after all they do think they own the flat :-)
Any questions please don't hesitate to ask.... Many thanks Jane

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to the large Kitchen and bathroom.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

***Please note the flat is part of an old Victorian building and therefore has all the beautiful features of an old building but the disadvantage of not having a lift and it is on the top (4th floor)
*** I also have another Single room on airbnb and therefore often there will be other guests in the flat.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $209
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 8%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)

***I like the flat to be tidy and clean and therefore if you are messy then it is possibly not for you. ***Also please like animals as my cats are the most important "Little people" in my home and they must feel relaxed around you and this will only be the case if you understand and love animals :-)
*** No parties
*** Please consider other guests and neighbours and try to be quiet late at night when entering the building and the flat, also no use of the washing machine after 10pm
*** No visitors unless arranged with me in advance
*** No smoking
*** I hate rules but feel it's important to say what I expect so guests are not disappointed! Please enjoy your time here and have a great time in our wonderful City :-)


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

59 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andres
สิงหาคม 2016
Jane was very accommodating and friendly. The apartment was extremely clean and nice and is located right next to the bus lines and is only 15 minutes from downtown.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anthony
สิงหาคม 2015
Jane was an excellent host! Very easy to talk to, with great recommendations, and an absolutely lovely flat. Her flat is located in a great area - easy to take the bus or walk to major tourist spots as well as the city. As stated, she does have two cats who are adorable - please make sure you are a cat lover like us, as there is inevitably going to be cat hair on you and your clothes - not a bad amount or a bad thing at all, just be aware if you are allergic. We loved staying with Jane and would do so again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sheri
มิถุนายน 2015
I had a pleasant stay at Jane's home. My bedroom was spacious, clean and comfortable. I had room in the kitchen for my food and to cook. The cats were a pleasure to be around and Jane was a nice host. The bus stop is right out front and very convenient and easy to use. Downloading the bus app in your phone is highly recommended. All in all, I had a good stay. Thanks Jane!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JaneJane คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Jane:
Thanks Sheri.... It was lovely to have you to stay. Take care. Jane
มิถุนายน 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Heather
พฤษภาคม 2015
Jane has a beautiful home in a lovely neighborhood. I took the bus into the city most of the time, which is about a 30 minute adventure, but walking is also an option and takes about the same length of time. There is a fully equipped kitchen if you would like to prepare your own meals - I was extremely grateful for the French press! Her dryer was unfortunately not working. I do wish she had let me know before hand, but she did provide drying racks so it got done eventually. Jane herself is very warm, friendly, and open. Could not find a nicer lady!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JaneJane คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Jane:
Hi heather and thanks so much for the review. Really pleased you had a good trip & enjoyed your stay. For some reason the dryer has been mentioned twice recently & therefore & I just wanted to point out for other guests that dryers aren't frequently used in the UK & I rarely ever use mine, for this reason the dryer has never been listed as a facility I offer under either of my listings. I hope this didn't inconvenience you too much but it has always been crossed out in the facilities offered..... & they're so bad for the environment and clothes :-) Hope you had a great trip up north. Thanks for being a great guest....
พฤษภาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ulla
กันยายน 2014
I stayed four days with Jane in her flat and it was simply a wonderful experience. As a host Jane was open, informative, and extremely welcoming. She was prepared with a city map and highlighted points such as the nearest bus stop and grocery shop. Throughout my stay I had easy access to and from the apartment, a fact which allowed me to explore Edinburgh at my own leisure and timetable. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone who is simply looking for a cosy place to stay near the city centre.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pilar
ธันวาคม 2016
Our time in the Jane house was really nice, we were sleeping there for two weeks and everything was great, we felt How in home.Jane is really nice and helpful person, she was traveling but she help us with everything that we need. I really recommend it for everyone. Eli and Twiggy so pretty and lovely cats :-) , thank you so much Jane . Pilar and Filip

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Céline
ตุลาคม 2016
Great service!!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 52 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เอดินเบิร์ก, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JaneJane คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi... I'm a friendly and sociable female & I live in a great location. I enjoy a good Social life and also enjoy travelling, Skiing and most outdor activities.....
I'm looking forward to meeting any visitors who decide to stay with me whilst visiting our beautiful city and hopefully I will be able to assist you in directing you to the places you would like to see and help with recommending nightlife and restaurants etc... if required!? I aim to be a helpful & friendly host but also appreciate many visitors will want to have the freedom & space to explore this wonderful city & therefore I will always leave you to your own devices unless you require local information. I will welcome you into my home & respect your privacy at all times & hope it will be a friendly experience for all :-)

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน