ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Bedroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

One of two fresh and clean rooms in a beautifully styled minimalist corner flat located in the heart of Chelsea on the bustling Kings Road. Just minutes away from transport links, amazing restaurants, & boutiques.

ที่พัก

The space

Hello and welcome to London.
Well, you'll wanna know about where you'll be staying...

Our home is a beautiful and light filled retreat with three bedrooms and two bath on the first floor of a victorian mansion block on the famous Kings Road a stones throw from the Thames and the Bluebird. Our flat has white exposed floorboards with a easy contemporary feel and a lovely homey atmosphere.

Our decor is minimal, but warm and inviting with all the conveniences you will need including Wi-Fi throughout the flat and separate washer and dryer.

BEDROOM & BATH

Your space is a large room with:
• A comfortable double bed for a good night's sleep stylised on painted pallets.
• The bed comes fully dressed with fresh linens and pillows. We provide two pillows along with bath towels so you do not need to weight down your luggage.
• Sheers with black out curtains, we are on the Kings Road so you may hear the hustle and bustle but we will provide you with ear plugs if you need.
• Wardrobe and chest of drawers all ready to hold all your belongings and plenty of space to store your luggage.
• Semi-Private bathroom with own bath. Second shared bathroom has a shower.

KITCHEN

Our kitchen is bright and cheery, fully stocked with all sorts of coffee & teas, cooking supplies, kettle, toaster, microwave. Everything you may need to cook any time of day along with a space of your own to store what you like. We also have a washing machine and dryer if you need to do a bit of laundry.

LIVING ROOM

Our living room is a large, brightly lit space that is perfect for any activity--a night in sitting and watching films, reading or enjoying a drink, etc. We also have Virgin Media package, and a dvd player with tons of films (both good and bad).

OUTDOORS

Our flat is near many convinces:
• Across the way from Battersea Park, which is great for a stroll or jog.
• Several Gyms less than 10m walk.
• Local shops/Grocery stores to grab a bit to eat or ingredients for an evening in.
•Local restaurants and cafes.
• Direct buses across London and short walks/bus rides to local tube/overground stations.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to a large bedroom, both bathrooms with bath (shower is in the main bathroom which is of course available for you to use), the kitchen, and our comfortable living room with television, DVD collection, and wireless internet.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

As we mention above, we are on the Kings Road so you may hear the hustle and bustle but we will provide you with ear plugs if you need.

We have very lovely neighbours so we ask you are quiet coming in and out of the building.

Please note we have two rooms on Airbnb.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
Security deposit is $136

All we ask is to respect our home:

Please no frying food in the kitchen.
Please do not bring people home with you.
Please clear up after yourself while you stay,

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - We do love on the first floor of a Victorian block (2nd floor for some people).
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - We do live on the Kings Rd in the heart of Chelsea which means there are people and cars outside. We do provide ear plugs though.
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - We do live in a mansion block. There is parking on the street.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Kitchen, Living room and sometimes the second bathroom.
การยกเลิก

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lorenzo
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Rodell and Jonny were the best hosts ever: always available, friendly and ready to help. The flat is extremely pretty and clean, the room is lovely and the bed is comfy; enjoyable and well connected neighborhood. Amazing stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rodell
คำตอบจาก Rodell:
Oh of course. Great to have you. Keep our details. Just let us know if you are planning on coming back and we can arrange a special rate.
พฤศจิกายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucy
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Fantastic hosts who were extremely welcoming and helpful. Gorgeous flat beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. Can't recommend highly enough.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maxime
ตุลาคม 2017
Rodell and Jonny have been great hosts : arranging with the arrival hour, available to have a chat with and thinking of the little things that made our trip easier and better. And I loved the mattress ^^ Like they say, the flat is located on King's Road which make it easy to connect with all transport and travel in and out of London. We could only stay two days but wished we could have more. Keep up the good work guys !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
ตุลาคม 2017
Very chic flat and cozy room. Comfy bed and plenty of space. It is close to everything but for that you can't be bothered by noise. Honestly I'm a deep sleeper and the noise helped me gradually wake up in the morning which was good. They do have ear plugs if needed. The floor was a little creaky but I don't think it was bothersome. Access to kitchen and bathroom (shared) is great. Rodell is super nice and helpful.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 8 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rodell
Interaction with guests

We love to meet new people and are here to help you with anything you need. Do let us know if you have any special requirements.

We are also happy to introduce you to special things around our area if you need (many of which are in our Guidebook section).

We do however, as anyone would, respect people who like privacy.

เกี่ยวกับ Rodell

Our flat is composed of a professional couple. We all work in various design related industries and are aged between 33-37 years old.

R is from San Diego originally, has lived in the UK for the last 11 years, and works as a Showroom Manger for a high-end textile house. He enjoys watching films (even the crap ones), evenings in with a nice glass of wine, and dinner out with friends. He tends to be in during evenings with his partner J cooking meals. He loves traveling and has been all over Europe, the Middle East and the US. R is also fun and knowledgeable, if you need random information or just a pick-me-up after a long day, he is there to cheer you up. He loves cooking and eating Mexican food and is more around for entertainment value.

J is British and from Kent originally. He is a Visual Manager for one of London's premier destination shops. He loves going to the gym, days out in London, and nice wine (but who doesn't really). He has a wonderful sense of humour and is a fantastic host. J's the flat cleaner and it is one of his favourite past times. Monica from Friends has nothing on him... but also to note, he is one of the most considerate people you will ever meet. J has lived in the flat for the past 16 years so he knows all the ins and outs of the building and area.

We are very clean, tidy, and respectful to each other and the flat. We love where we live and want anyone who stays with us to respect and enjoy our home. Besides all the basics, we are very open and friendly and love to meet new people.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน