Beach views and walks. Cosy and stylish
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Great location, close to the beach on foot (unlike "hill top" houses), plus great views of the sea (unlike other houses on the "reserve side"). Views of the mountains too. It has the most beautiful sunlight through the glass doors and windows both in the morning and in the afternoon. The timber and brick structure is warm and pretty. It's a very cosy house, the perfect size for a holiday for a couple or a small family. Also an extra single cabin for a friend, your teen or your nanny :-).


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $35
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $117
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 30%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $70 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียง 2 ชั้น
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก

- Limit noise after 10pm as is a very tranquil area.
- Fires to be kept small and extinguished before leaving unattended
- No use of chemical products


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

เคปทาวน์, แอฟริกาใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joanna

I am English, grew up in France and lived in Spain for 15 years. I moved to Cape Town in 2009, so that I could finish producing my documentary Rainbow Nation 2010 and also get all the qualifications needed to work as a tour guide for Spanish and French executives visiting the World Cup 2010. Before that I had worked mainly in small audiovisual and artistic ventures and companies in Spain. I also spent 4 years working as an overlanding tour guide, traveling around Southern Africa. At the moment I live with my 2 bubbly children (1 and 4) in the beautiful and conscious village of Scarborough. I am running my own tour operating company. You can visit my internet site: Southern Peninsula Guided Activities and travel agency Gaia Travel.
I studied International Business in France and Applied Arts and Sculpture in Spain, focusing on ceramics.
I love yoga. I practice every week and occasionally teach also.
My passions are many. At the moment I am very focused on nurturing my children, learning about healthy living and spiritual awareness, so we can grow into conscious and loving beings.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน