Fully remodeled and modern apartment in Olaias, close to transportation (Olaias subway station and several buses). For travelers that prefer comfort and still want to quickly reach the center by subway.
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
Nice safe location in a residential area. It is quite close to the airport but a little far from the city center, restaurants etc. although the metro train station is very close by. The apartment had three bedrooms so it is very spacious and clean. The apartment is on the 5th. fl…
Apartment is nice and location is good, really close to metro station and grocery store. However, there is nothing to see around in the neighbourhood. Pros - very close to metro and grocery store. Less than 5 minutes walk. - plenty of parking around (paid) - spacious rooms - wel…
Hello Daniel, Thank you for your feedback! To reply to some of your concerns: 1) The apartment is very well described through the photos on my listing and you can see the bar table in the kitchen. Yes, three chairs are initially displayed and set but there is an extra one in the hallway closet - I wish you would have brought this concern to me directly during your stay. As it is something that could have been resolved quite easily. 2) Unfortunately, in Lisbon, especially in historical parts, buildings have very strict power limitation which means they will not withstand many electronic devices plugged on at the same time. But in my apartment, energy is quite sufficient to use the basic equipment at the same time. 3) This is probably the most concerning point you mention and I wish you would have brought this up during your stay. It would have been helpful to determine what indeed happened. Noneless, I do apologize for any inconveniences. It saddens me that you hesitated to tell me your concerns during your stay. I would have appreciated the feedback at the time and strived to resolve the problems and provide you the best stay possible! Furthermore, I would like to say that you are more than welcome to stay on my apartment again.
barrio sucio e inseguro , limpio y reformado pero fotos engañosas, aseo pequeño y sin mesa comedor, en verano imposible sin aire acondicionado
Dear Marisa, Thank you for the feedback although it doesn't reflect the majority of reviews. Let me summarize my thoughts on your stay by topics: 1) I am going to start with your comment regarding communication as I don't agree with what you stated. From the day you booked the apartment until the day you decided to leave earlier than expected - I always communicated with you and tried to be as helpful as possible. You wished to cancel the stay and mentioned it was due to family issues and I was of course saddened by this but informed you the cancelation had to be done by the Airbnb Platform. 2) I don't understand this claim either as it's the first time I've ever read or heard one of my guests mention that they didn't feel safe in the location of my apartment. You indeed communicated that you felt it wasn't safe but I assured you it was and continue to assure that it is a safe neighborhood in Lisbon. If you read the comments made below yours, you can see one of the commendable traits a lot of my guests like to highlight is how safe and quiet the neighbourhood is! 3) Another claim that I'm hearing from the first time is that photographs of my listing are somehow deceiving. I can assure you, the photographs represent the apartment perfectly and if you had any doubts, you could've asked me before booking. I hope that one day, if you return to Lisbon. You can give the apartment another chance.
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb