ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Olaias Residence

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Teresa
Teresa

Olaias Residence

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
ลิฟท์นี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

Fully remodeled and modern apartment in Olaias, close to transportation (Olaias subway station and several buses). For travelers that prefer comfort and still want to quickly reach the center by subway.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
WiFi
ห้องครัว
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
เตารีด
แชมพู

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

36 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shaukat
Shaukat
กรกฎาคม 2018
Great place. Great Host
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Luis
Luis
สิงหาคม 2017
Very pleasant stay. Super Neat place. Would recommend the place any time. Everything is brand new. Close to train station. Wonderful place to stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bardalai
Bardalai
สิงหาคม 2017
Nice safe location in a residential area. It is quite close to the airport but a little far from the city center, restaurants etc. although the metro train station is very close by. The apartment had three bedrooms so it is very spacious and clean. The apartment is on the 5th. fl…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeffia
Jeffia
สิงหาคม 2018
Very nice and clean house. The location is convenient to subway and supermarket as well as to the center of Lisbon. Silent and safe place. There are several restaurants around. We all like it.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Atef
Atef
สิงหาคม 2018
The appartement is very modern and very clean. it has 3 bedrooms with 4 beds. very nice for 4 people. the appartement is new so everything was perfect. You can easily find Taxis or Metro 2minutes walk. I highly recommend.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
Daniel
สิงหาคม 2018
Apartment is nice and location is good, really close to metro station and grocery store. However, there is nothing to see around in the neighbourhood. Pros - very close to metro and grocery store. Less than 5 minutes walk. - plenty of parking around (paid) - spacious rooms - wel…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Teresa
คำตอบจาก Teresa:
Hello Daniel, Thank you for your feedback! To reply to some of your concerns: 1) The apartment is very well described through the photos on my listing and you can see the bar table in the kitchen. Yes, three chairs are initially displayed and set but there is an extra one in the hallway closet - I wish you would have brought this concern to me directly during your stay. As it is something that could have been resolved quite easily. 2) Unfortunately, in Lisbon, especially in historical parts, buildings have very strict power limitation which means they will not withstand many electronic devices plugged on at the same time. But in my apartment, energy is quite sufficient to use the basic equipment at the same time. 3) This is probably the most concerning point you mention and I wish you would have brought this up during your stay. It would have been helpful to determine what indeed happened. Noneless, I do apologize for any inconveniences. It saddens me that you hesitated to tell me your concerns during your stay. I would have appreciated the feedback at the time and strived to resolve the problems and provide you the best stay possible! Furthermore, I would like to say that you are more than welcome to stay on my apartment again.
สิงหาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marisa
Marisa
สิงหาคม 2018
barrio sucio e inseguro , limpio y reformado pero fotos engañosas, aseo pequeño y sin mesa comedor, en verano imposible sin aire acondicionado
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Teresa
คำตอบจาก Teresa:
Dear Marisa, Thank you for the feedback although it doesn't reflect the majority of reviews. Let me summarize my thoughts on your stay by topics: 1) I am going to start with your comment regarding communication as I don't agree with what you stated. From the day you booked the apartment until the day you decided to leave earlier than expected - I always communicated with you and tried to be as helpful as possible. You wished to cancel the stay and mentioned it was due to family issues and I was of course saddened by this but informed you the cancelation had to be done by the Airbnb Platform. 2) I don't understand this claim either as it's the first time I've ever read or heard one of my guests mention that they didn't feel safe in the location of my apartment. You indeed communicated that you felt it wasn't safe but I assured you it was and continue to assure that it is a safe neighborhood in Lisbon. If you read the comments made below yours, you can see one of the commendable traits a lot of my guests like to highlight is how safe and quiet the neighbourhood is! 3) Another claim that I'm hearing from the first time is that photographs of my listing are somehow deceiving. I can assure you, the photographs represent the apartment perfectly and if you had any doubts, you could've asked me before booking. I hope that one day, if you return to Lisbon. You can give the apartment another chance.
สิงหาคม 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Teresa

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Teresa
36 รีวิว
ภาษา: Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก