Nestled in Jackson Hole between Yellowstone, the Grand Tetons and Snake River, our 3BR, 3BA log townhouse is the perfect home base for up to 8 adventurers. With cozy rustic décor, it’s the perfect spot to unwind after exploring.
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
Overall we were very happy with the stay! Amazing value, great location, helpfull host, lots of room for 4 adults and 2 children. Owner supplied a baby gate, which was a god send. Contrary to prior reviews there was a toaster and robust cable tv. The negatives with the house woul…
Hi Devin, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please be assured we will pass your comments along to the homeowner to ensure these issues are addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
This is a log cabin style condo on three levels. The lower level consists of two bedrooms with queen beds, each with a private bath. The main level contains the kitchen and living area. Then there is a loft with a queen mattress on the floor and a single futon on the floor (wo…
Hi Ted, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great place for parents and kids with the bed room arrangements and game room upstairs. Quiet and peaceful location. Verizon service works to a degree but no service for ATT or TMobile. Not a big deal if you are looking to get away. The ATV and off-road trails are extensive and a…
Turnkey was so great at communication and helping me out. We were disappointed with the cleanliness and upkeep of the house but it is very cozy and great location.
Hi Madelynne, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try and make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able help out with those cleanliness issues, and are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about them. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team as well. It's great to hear you found everything else to be comfortable and liked the location, though. You were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can do, just reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Very cool place. Perfect place for our grownup kids and us! Plenty of privacy.