ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Kick off your boots and warm up by the living room fireplace. Note: guests must bring their own firewood as it is not provided for in the fireplace.The additional third-floor balcony is a great place to retreat with your morning coffee.
บ้านทั้งหลัง

Multiple Decks in a Great Location

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cassie
Cassie

Multiple Decks in a Great Location

ผู้เข้าพัก 9 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 9 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง

North Lake Tahoe is just 2 blocks away from this 4BR, 3BA home in Carnelian Bay – so close you can peek at it through the trees! Come home to 3 spacious decks, grill some burgers, and get the hot tub started for when the sun sinks below the Tahoe pines.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ห้องครัว
WiFi
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อ่างน้ำร้อน
แชมพู
เตารีด

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

4 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anthony
Anthony
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Nice Tahoe house, great location close to trails and the main road. Kitchen stocked with essential equipment. Great communication with property mgmt. Minor cons: too soft mattresses, broken shelves in kitchen, no colander in kitchen
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ TurnKey Vacation Rentals
คำตอบจาก TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Anthony, thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will repair those broken shelves and look into getting a colander for the kitchen. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -Cassie & The TurnKey VR Team
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alison
Alison
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
The house was super cozy with a great fireplace and hot tub. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean and had everything we needed. Beds were a little dated but comfortable. Great location right between hey 89 and 267, accessible to Northstar and Squaw/Alpine. Would definitely stay again…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ TurnKey Vacation Rentals
คำตอบจาก TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Alison, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for the kind words too! We are so happy to hear that you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -Cassie & The TurnKey VR Team
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Curtis
Curtis
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
A nice location that is definitely close to town and a short drive to the ski resorts. The road is a bit steep up to the driveway and one of our cars did get stuck in the snow until the plows came. The house overall is nice and has many of the basic amenities. Like another review…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Will
Will
มกราคม 2017
The horrible fumbling of check-in was mind-boggling. Repeated requests from me via Airbnb and when we finally called, we had to go through a second, unnecessary verbal set of terms and conditions- totally redundant with Airbnb's terms we'd already agreed to- just to get the soul…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ TurnKey Vacation Rentals
คำตอบจาก TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Will, thank you for taking the time to post this review and offer valuable feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced, and can also understand your frustration with the long hold-time when calling our 24/7 guest hotline. Although not a great excuse, we were encountering a higher-than-normal spike in calls when you were trying to reach us, and can assure you we have since adjusted our staff schedules to prevent that from happening again. With regards to not receiving the key code from us in the first place, we would like to explain that the reason we had requested a personal email address through airbnb was because we are only able to send sensitive information such as the address of the property and your keyless entry code to a secure email. It appears that may be why you received incorrect entry information first. Regarding the Rental Agreement you mentioned, we are sorry if you felt it was an inconvenience, but that agreement does outline our specific policies and your protections as well. It truly is our intention here at TurnKey to offer a seamless booking experience and then also be here for anything that may come up during your stay. It's great to know that one of our agents was very helpful! Please know that we will look into the feedback and other suggestions you have made, and if there is anything else we can do, just reach out anytime to let us know. -Cassie & The TurnKey VR Team
มกราคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1026 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Cassie

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cassie
2941 รีวิว
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก