Living room with a small kitchen
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

Apartment has a one bedroom with large windows which has a view with a green garden of Beyoğlu Armenian Pretestant Church. There is a king size comfortable bed in bedroom.

Living room has a small kitchen with cooking facilities which has a cooker, kettle, microvave etc.

There is a sofa in living room which one person can have sleep.

Bathroom has a cabin shower with 24 hours hot water and a hairdryer. Towels,shampoo,soap and slippers are provided in apartment for free.


Daire İstiklal Caddesi, Galatasaray Lisesine 3 dk yürüme mesafesinde yer almaktadır. Daire 3.katta olup binada asansör mevcuttur.


Bina girişinde ofisimiz olup misafirlerimiz 24 saat bize ulaşabilirler.


คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $17
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
1 เตียงโซฟา

เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ keypad



พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

4 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Arev
สิงหาคม 2017
We were pretty shocked at the low quality of the accommodations. There were some nice things about the room: it's in a great location. Beyoğlu is beautiful, exciting. The street the airbnb is on is pleasant and comfortable. The bedroom of the apt is airy and bright, with a big beautiful window that swings open, overlooking a cute courtyard. The apartment however was filthy. The shag carpet on the floor was covered in unidentifiable stains and had food caked into it. There were shards of glass in the carpet and kitchen area. It was both disgusting and dangerous and we never walked barefoot at home because of it. The couch was also covered in weird old stains and it was unpleasant to sit on it in anything but long pants. The a/c in the bedroom only worked for 15 minutes at a time and then shut off, which was not a settings issue because the a/c in the living room worked fine with the same settings. This meant it was absolutely sweltering in the bedroom. There was a musty damp smell like bad eggs in the apt which meant we had to chose between keeping the cooler air in and dealing with the smell or airing the place out every night and letting it get even hotter inside. It was so damp smelly and dirty inside that we didn't want to touch anything and spent as little time there as we could. Luckily Istanbul is amazing, which mad avoiding our lodgings easier. The toilet seat was also not attached to the bowl so when you sat you were in danger of sliding or tipping off. The shower door was missing. The Wi-Fi was very weak to the point of being unusable and since we were on a working vacation we had to plan our work hours into our daytime plans so we could go to cafes to work. The elevator didn't work for half our stay and even when it did the elevator door to our floor was broken so it was useless. All in all we were pretty disappointed. The reviews for the other rooms for our host were very nice and we took a chance on a room with no reviews and got an awful room.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kürşad
คำตอบจาก Kürşad:
Hi Arev, Thanks for your comment. So as I understood all you complain about the carpet on the floor in the living room. So why you did not let us know when you were staying in apartment so we could change the carpet. Toilet is not broken as you said its works well and doesnt move. Both air conditions are working very well too so propably you have changed the settings and did not know how to fix it and did not let us know about this aswell. So main problem is you are very week person for communication with so you are not talking with us about any issuies in apartment when you were staying.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 柳儿
ตุลาคม 2017
The room is very nice

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Megi
กันยายน 2017
Отличный дом, уютный, чистый, есть всё что нужно, Место очень хорошая, всё близко, Хозяин очень внимательный, общительный,готов помочь всегда, чувствовала себя как дома. Kursad спасибо тебе за всё, с удовольствием вернёмся

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Денис
สิงหาคม 2017
Apartment is very good! We have really all, that was described in our order, including wash machine! It is close to the city, museums and metro. Place is calm, near are shops and perfect local cAfe with taste food! Great. From minuses-mosquitoes, which got a little at night, and from the first you can go a little to find a house. In general I recommend! The host is sympathetic and ready to help.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 284 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

อิสตันบูล, ตุรกีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kürşad

I studied Tourism and Hotel Management in Muğla University for 4 years. During this time, I gained experience in Marmaris which is south of Turkey. I worked as the front desk receptionist also for 4 years. I then moved on to become a reservation officer in the Sultanahmet area of İstanbul. I done this for 2 years and then I decided that I would like to run my own apartments. Now I am happy to welcome all guests into my flats in Taksim area of İstanbul. I'm really enjoying meeting new people from different countries and I take pleasure in helping and advising guests so they have the opportunity to experience real Turkısh hospitality. I try my best to make my guests stay in İstanbul one to remember.

ภาษา: English, Türkçe, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง