Kitchen The main bathroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This is a 2 Bedroom apartment with a balcony, I am renting out my guest room to host people around the world. The apartment is a pretty decent size for Hong Kong standard (720sq feet). We are 1 mins walk from the escalator, and minutes from Soho restaurant area with the Victoria peak being 30 mins hike away. You are going to be closed to everything. Prefect for single/couple travelers.
I have maid cleaning once a week.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $26 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $26
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $119
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 3%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก

Quiet time 12am-7am.
You can smoke ONLY in the balcony. Please keep your cigarette buds in the trash.
Basic courtesy, please let me know ahead of time if you will bring anyone home. Overnight guest is extra charge.


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laurene
กันยายน 2017
Cosy sweet appartement very well located - 1' from mid-levels escalator and about 5' away from Soho. It is very spacious for Hong Kong, well equipped, nicely decorated and very clean (a cleaning lady comes once a week). Tracy is a super duper nice host, very communicative, ensures everything goes well, makes coffee in the morning ;) I stayed here about 3 weeks and have rebooked a couple of days before moving back to Europe as my relocation got a bit postponed. I feel really home and would definitely stay here again when I am back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Asher
สิงหาคม 2017
This is a really nice apartment, well-equipped, clean, and spacious (especially by HK standards!). The balcony is a nice touch. Easy to use the kitchen and bathroom and it's a safe building in a good area. You'll feel like a local staying in Mid Levels with the escalator as your commute to the city. Supermarket a few steps from the door and plenty of food/drink options nearby (and almost unlimited options on Deliveroo for those lazy nights!). I didn't meet Tracy but she was very easy to communicate with. Her brother let me in and gave me the keys — he was very welcoming and helpful. Would gladly stay again … highly recommended for a comfortable stay in an iconic (and convenient) part of HK.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เกาะฮ่องกง, ฮ่องกงเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emi

Not your typical banana.
I was born in Hong Kong, then moved to USA when I was teenage. I lived and worked in Japan, France, USA, Hong Kong and then Shanghai and finally back to Hong Kong.
Hong Kong is my city and would like to host people who are generally interested in exploring the place.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Emi
Emi
Nick ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Nick

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน