ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Two beds side by side. One double side one single. Single foldable mattress is available for another extra person (if needed)Very traditional tea corner with an urban touch
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

★HIPPIE LOFT★ AMAZING TERRACE (nr Old Quarter)

Lan

★HIPPIE LOFT★ AMAZING TERRACE (nr Old Quarter)

ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยคีย์แพด
ประสบการณ์การเช็คอินดีเยี่ยม90% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนขั้นตอนการเช็คอินที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว

This is Hanoi Papaya, a leafy loft in a 60-year-old French Colonial loft just on the edge of the crowded Old Quarter. Renovated from Merin's crafty cafe, our Hanoi Papaya has the cozy indie vibe yet with the lingering of the old and slow Hanoi in every detail.

Please skip this home if you’re looking for crispy clean-cut modern style like hotels and condos because you'll need to embrace the local vibe in our place to enjoy the stay here.

PERFECT for ADVENTURE SEEKERS & EXPERIENCE EXPLORERS!

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ห้องครัว
WiFi
เตารีด
ที่เป่าผม
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น
ห้องนอน 2
1 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ คีย์แพด

สถานะว่าง

73 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jack
Jack
พฤษภาคม 2018
Incredibly cool space, our disappointment lay in the fact that when we arrived around 6 the guests from the night before were still there which led us to believe the sheets on the bed might not have been changed.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lan
คำตอบจาก Lan:
Hi Jack, the previous guests have luggage staying late (they checked out at 11am and we have cleaned the room and changed the bedsheets and everything - im sure about this because i came over to give some new supplies and was helping the cleaning lady) .Im very sorry to know that you thought the bedding sheets wasnt changed just because you saw the previous guests came to pickup their luggage ( left in the extra room). We understand from the day we started doing Airbnb that unchanged bedsheets is unacceptable and we have never let that happen in any cases :)
พฤษภาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexander
Alexander
พฤษภาคม 2018
This place made me want to move to Hanoi and never leave. The decor is so well curated, the location is right in the heart of one of the posher neighborhoods and the plants — don’t get me started on the plants. Sitting out on this plant-lined patio in the morning writing in my jo…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Moira
Moira
พฤษภาคม 2018
Great location, awesome local tips from host. Easily walkable to/from interesting attractions. Location in a seemingly more traditional neighborhood
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Courtney
Courtney
มีนาคม 2018
It was such a cute place! It's about 2 miles from the old quarter, but you can take a taxi to/from there for (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) .
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kara
Kara
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Great location and amazing Pho outside the entrance!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christopher
Christopher
ธันวาคม 2017
Lan is a very amazing host. The communication was quick and easy and although we arrived late to the airbnb (flight delayed), we were quickly sent a key on scooter. Unfortunately, due to some small cleanliness issues and the size of the place we decided not to stay there and bo…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lan
คำตอบจาก Lan:
Thanks Chris for your detailed and very straightforward feedback! I do appreciate that and we surely look further into the matter and fix it. Im sorry that you find the old-house smell annoying but thats pretty much typical of French-built house in Hanoi which are all 60+ years old now. However i think it is quite interesting to be living in a house that has a story and full of cultural and historical (Website hidden by Airbnb) fact, this is our first feedback on the old house smell. We have put lavender oil diffuser to help deal with the old house smell just in case future guests may find it not so pleasant. We will also open wide windows during cleaning to help with that too. About the cleanliness of the toilet, im sorry that it didnt come up to your expectation. We have checked on the cleaning service and make sure they do better job next time. We have also added more facilities to the toilet to make guests’ stay more convenient and satisfying. Thank you for your understandig and feedback. We hope to serve future guests better so that they wont have such impression like you did about our place :) hope you have a wonderful time in Vietnam and i wish you all the best :)
ธันวาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kevin
Kevin
ธันวาคม 2017
After our last stay in another place in Hanoi, this apartment was an improvement. We were grateful for the cleanliness and lack of odors. The loft was also beautiful although we unfortunately did not have much time to enjoy it. The location is not right in the middle of Old Quart…

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Lan

กรุงฮานอย, เวียดนามเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lan
156 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Born and raised in Hanoi, I’ve grown attached to this city in many ways. Hosting on Airbnb satisfies my wish to spread the Hanoian spirit by providing best insights of Hanoian culture and to give tips on food, art & craft experience, unique shopping & souvenir spots. My homes are…
ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่พัก
เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน
สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Lan
Lan
Thao และ Toan ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Thao
Toan

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน