Sitting room with 2 sofa beds
Bright Brotteaux Apartment Lumineux
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Bright & sunny apartment on 3rd floor of secure apartment block; 2 double bedrooms and 2 sofa beds in the sitting room (so can sleep up to 6), bathroom with separate toilet, balcony. Centrally located 5 minutes walk from Brotteaux metro, public parking & underground parking also at Brotteaux. There is no car parking space nor bike parking with the apartment but you could put your bike on the balcony!

Worldwide travelers welcome.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงโซฟา

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $15
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $184
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 18:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

- Please advise arrival time when requesting to book.
- Quiet hours weekdays 22.30-07.30. Weekends 23.30-08.30
- Can smoke on the balcony
- There is no bike parking on the premises.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Felix
สิงหาคม 2017
Nice apartment for low budget traveler and a very good communication with the host :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jo
คำตอบจาก Jo:
It is not advertised as having a washing machine as there is none.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Véronique
สิงหาคม 2017
Logement bien situé, accès rapide aux transports et aux activités, cependant bruyant avec la voie ferrée de l'ancienne gare de Brotteaux, et peu propre. Propriétaire agréable, et conciliante.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jo
คำตอบจาก Jo:
There is no carpet. The cleaner is known for doing a good job and there have been no other complaints. I am sorry you didn't think it was so clean. You are right about there being some noise from the nearby train line which can make it a bit dirty and noisy if the windows are left open.
สิงหาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 30 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Ferney-Voltaire, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jo

I cycle to work which is near the UN in Geneva. I do yoga, enjoy walking and hiking and love dancing and music. I meditate regularly. I love animals and hate cruelty. I recycle and like to take care of the environment. I believe life is now.

I love travelling and meeting new people, discovering new places, new food and different cultures. I believe in ongoing personal development and discovery. Integrity is everything. I travel periodically with work and for pleasure.

I am separated with 3 kids and get on well with the kids dad. We do our best to be on the same page for the kids. Life is too short. I have two boys of 18 and 17 and a girl of 14. They live with with me 2 weeks out of every 4 but the boys only at weekends except during the holidays. The boys stay mainly in the den and stay to feed the cats when I travel.

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน