Family deal to my Airbnb guest / Trato familiar a mi huésped de AirbnbCozy room with clothes hanger and clothes rack. Wet clothes by the rain? You have a clothesline at terrace  / Acogedora habitación con colgador de ropa y perchero ¿Ropa mojada por la lluvia? Tienes un tendedero en la terraza
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

I offer affordable accommodation, only 8-minute drive from the main square (2-3 soles). It is located in a quieter street off of the main roads and the intense noisy sound of motorbikes and tuk-tuks. You can rest assured that your stay with us will be really calm, nice.

Our guests really appreciate the peaceful location. Ideal for people who seek rest. There is a grocery store with the basics just downstairs. Supermarket, restaurants, pharmacies and other necessities a few blocks away.

ที่พัก

What can you get at accommodation?
- WiFi in all rooms (the fastest you can get in Iquitos)
- Private room with air conditioning and private bathroom
- Courtesy and basic breakfast (coffee, milk, infusion, egg, bread, butter and marmalade)
- TV with cable channels and comfortable mattresses
- Fully equipped shared kitchen
- Common area with hammocks and rocking chairs to chill-out
- Friendly staff and warm family attention
- English and Spanish language spoken
- Airport shuttle (surcharge)
- Book exchange and bicycle hire
- Luggage storage
- Laundry place for self-washing and paid laundry service
- Excursions to the Amazonian jungle and ayahuasca retreats.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Services and common areas:
- Reading area with hammocks and rocking chairs.
- Terrace.
- Shared kitchen.
- Self-washing area.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm in the accommodation to help you in what you need.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
4 โซฟา, 1 เปล

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

- Respect other guests as you would like to be treated.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 1 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 40 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Iquitos, เปรูเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karina

Born and raised in Iquitos, I'm the host along with my brother Carlos. I am a professional in tourism and passionate about travel that's the reason I have traveled almost all Peru. Is a motivation receive friends tourists from around the world and know my hometown. I am also a tourist guide. I am happy to receive them and be part of the Airbnb community. I have experience with Ayahuasca and tours in the Amazon jungle and I can help you find what you need.

Nacida y criada en Iquitos, junto con mi hermano Carlos somos los anfitriones. Soy profesional en turismo con estudios superiores en Lima y apasionada por los viajes que he recorrido casi todo el Perú. Es una motivación recibir a amigos turistas de todo el mundo y que conozcan mi ciudad natal. También soy guía turística. Estoy feliz de recibirlos y formar parte de la comunidad de Airbnb. Tengo experiencia con Ayahuasca y excursiones en la selva amazónica y puedo ayudarle a encontrar lo que usted necesite.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน