ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Experience the farm life in this adorable mother-in-law. Completely renovated and furnished with modern decor, you will feel cozy as you kick back and relax.

Enjoy the fresh air during a stroll of the 11 acres of farmland and don't forget to stop and visit the bunnies.

Your stay supports the continued renovations of this third generation family farm, so you can return to a completed horse boarding facilities in the near future.

ที่พัก

Country life with all the conveniences of being minutes away from downtown Covington, with local shopping and restaurants to enjoy.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guest have complete access to their own private parking garage and mother-in-law unit. Complete with kitchen and Jacuzzi bath tub/shower combo! Our farm is private and access to our location is limited. We ask that you do not roam the property as we have wildlife such as bears and coyotes that often frequent our farm.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am local, just let me know what you need and I will do my best to accommodate you! I am available as little or as much as needed! I will be staying in the main home with my Grandmother (Ida). She is 80 years old and loves to interact with our animals and water her plants. You may hear her talking to them :) I'm always available by cell phone: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We do have 2 dogs, 2 cats and 2 bunnies that live on our farm. At night, you may hear coyotes that roam the property as well. Fear not, our farm dog often then not chases them out of our yard area. They do not pose a threat but are fun to watch! We will try to keep your stay as peaceful and quiet as possible but it is likely that throughout the day you may hear dogs barking from time to time.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $30
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $105 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงลม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 13:00 - 18:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

*****READ******I haven't ran into this issue before, and do not plan on it. BED BUGS. If you can please check all your luggage, and make sure there are none of these disgusting, apartment damaging bugs, I would greatly appreciate it. There will be a steep monetary penalty that will be applied if bed bugs are introduced into my apartment during your stay.

Check In: 3:00 p.m.
Check Out: 10:00 a.m.

SECURITY
•This is a private residence. Entry gate opens at 8am and (EMAIL HIDDEN)MON AREAS
•Quiet Hours are 10pm - 8am Sunday thru Thursday and 11pm - 8am Friday and Saturday
•Smoking is not allowed in any interior areas
•No fireworks allowed

BALCONY
•Smoking IS permitted on the balcony

GARAGE/PARKING
•Please do no park longer than your reservation you have made. There is reserved covered garage parking.

TRASH
•Place all trash in trash in receptacles
•Do not leave trash in common areas or outside

PETS (Pets are not allowed)

*If you enjoyed your stay, positive reviews and recommendations to family, friends, and colleagues are very much appreciated.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stefan
สิงหาคม 2017
Great spot! Close to Seattle, but in the middle of the incredible natural beauty that the North West has to offer.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anatoly
สิงหาคม 2017
My mother has recently visited us from out of town. To make her stay more pleasant and peaceful, we reserved this cottage for her. Here's my mother's review of her stay: "What an amazing time I had in Kammie place! Start with serene surroundings: farm, forest, blackberries, pine trees, fresh air. Place itself super clean, cozy and inviting. Kammie greeted me with a bottle of wine! A few days later I got a bowl of freshly picked blackberries with sweet card saying that it was picked just for me! Place has everything: comfortable bed and sheets, soft towels, jacuzzi, double shower, spacious living room, a fully equipped kitchen. Kammie provided tea, coffee, espresso. Before I came, she asked if I need something specific to put in the fridge -- what a considerate and thoughtful host! I spent 10 terrific days in this resort-like, heavenly place. I'm highly recommending Kammie and her place. Thank you, Kammie, and your grandmother, for having me and making me feel very welcome." We feel extremely lucky to have found such a wonderful place, with such an outstanding host!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Szymon
สิงหาคม 2017
Kammie's place was just wonderful. The place made you feel right at home. The amnesties were great, but Kammie as a host was spectacular, she greeted us with soft baked cookies and a wine bottle. She was quite to respond and had great communication. The house overall had everything you need, from a garage to a full kitchen if you felt like cooking. The

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jerrod
กรกฎาคม 2017
This is a charming and comfortable place to stay. It's bigger than the photos make it seem and the garage is nice to have. (We used it for our bikes.) We visited the area for mountain biking, and it was perfect for that. There is convenient access to Tiger Mountain, Taylor Mountain, Black Diamond, Grand Ridge, and more. We also rode Sun Top/Skookum Flats... less than an hour away. We only dined out once, but found Maple Valley Thai to be outstanding. I would recommend it highly... and I've been to Thailand twice.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 105 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ซีแอตเทิล, วอชิงตัน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kammie

Kammie is considered an industry leader in home and business organization. She created The Organizing Experts, a service based business in Seattle, WA, in 2008. Providing a full-service, affordable 1 day solution for today’s busy working professional, transforming lives through compassion and plenty of manual labor. Kammie is – in addition to writing her first book and developing a line of products – the owner of The Lisenby Farm, a family owned horse boarding facility and sanctuary in Covington, WA.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน