Another look of your roomThe shared confortable kitchen

ห้องส่วนตัว

ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน

1 ห้องนอน

1 เตียง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

I will rent my room for the summer, for those who want to spend some times in the coolest German city for now. It is small but cosy and there is everything you need : A bed, a light, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers.
You will share the apartment with my 4 others roommates : Julius, Ingy, Noël and David. There are really nice, and you can ask them where you can get out for eating, drinking,dancing and so on. We also have an house cat : The beloved Pinkman or Ramses as you want.

ที่พัก

Our apartment is located on the east side of Leipzig.
The side of your room and every share room are at least on the garden side, really green sunny and calm. As well as the balcony. You can use the garden as you want too. With an amphitheater, a ping pong plate, and a lot of self-made banc and chairs.
You can also use our Washing Machine and cook in our really functional kitchen. We lived just next door to a big supermarket an some small droguerie stores where you can provide you everything to eat and drinks.
Our two Bathrooms are also at your disposal.
I hope you will enjoy your stay !

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You can access to your bedroom of course. You can also lock the door if you want to, to get more intimacy. You're also free to use the kitchen, to cook, eat, chill etc. Two Bathrooms (one with Bathtub, the other with a shower) are also on your disposal. You can also chill on our balcony, with an eye on our house garden. A piece of quiet green in the heart of the city. The huge garden is also shared with the all house, but of course you can also use it as you pleased. Sometimes, there is also some event organized by the house in it (film screening, lecture performance, music, fleamarket...).
Just please take care to keep all the shared rooms (how much as possible) quite clean after you used it.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'll be not personally here during your stay, but I will stay how much as possible reachable (email, Whats app...). But you will live with 4 great people, you can ask any practical question once you arrive.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I will just ask you to live your room so clean as possible that it will be not a big effort to my roommates to clean it for new guests.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 2 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

- Keep the room clean when you left
- communicate with my roomates for any events or problems


การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

ไลพ์ซิก, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clara

I'm a 23 years old french girl. I have freshly moved in Leipzig in Germany for my studies at the academy of fine arts Leipzig. I'll study here Graphic Design, especially illustration, for 5 years.
I love travel, discover new culture and landscape, it's become an addiction. I like to share my culture as well ! I especially love when we can share local food and maybe learn cook another typical things. But I also love to heard story and learn about the curiosity and customs of a country.
I like to go in cinema, watch movies and series, I love museums... I'm very curious and open minded !

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน