Your roomYour room
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Cozy room on the top floor of a typical swiss home- our daughter rents out her room when she`s out. It`s a small room with a double bed and a nice view over the mountains, perfect for singles or a couple. You will share the bathroom, kitchen, living room and the big terrace with us and maybe some other airbnb-guests.

ที่พัก

Since the room is on the top floor, there are two stairs up there. Of course, we will help you to carry up your luggage if it`s heavy. The bathroom is on the first floor, so it`s one stairs down to the toilet.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

We share with you our kitchen, living room and bathroom. Please be aware that we are living here, so we cannot provide a 24/7 cleaned up house ;-)
On the other hand, you will get the experience of living with a quite typical swiss family.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We`re often, but not always at home. If we`re here, we enjoy recommending things to to here or just having nice talks with you. If we`re out, we organize everything so that you will find what you need and, of course, you can reach us on the phone or airbnb for your questions.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เครื่องอบผ้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $11 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $5
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 20:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rebecca
กันยายน 2017
This airbnb is a study in contrasts. The view of mountains and lake is spectacular, the hosts are friendly and helpful although they were gone for the night, and the town is truly charming and welcoming. We found it quite inconvenient however because we each brought only one large suitcase and found that we had to struggle with them up two flights of narrow, creaky, winding stairs. The one shower had to be shared between five people and the bed is a mattress on the floor. The kitchen could not accommodate both groups that were there at the same time, it is so cramped. If you choose this facility, just know it's charms and limitations and know that you are moving right in with a family.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rama&Miriam
คำตอบจาก Rama&Miriam:
Dear Rebecca Thanks for your feedback. I would just like to clarify some things: If you book a room on the top of the house I think it`s obviously that you somehow have to get up there. I always tell our guests- the most stairs for the nicest view ;-) And yes, as you could see on the pictures before booking, the bed is on the floor. It`s not true that it`s just a mattress, it`s a normal bedstead, just without feet. Also, the shared bathroom and shared kitchen was known before so I don`t understand why you book something with shared spaces and then complain about that... We`re not a hotel, what we provide is exactly as you wrote- the experience of moving right in with a swiss family (in our eyes the idea of airbnb)!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
สิงหาคม 2017
Great stay! Rama and his family is very welcoming and nice! Cutest dog too. View cannot be beat! And close walk to the lake where you can take a swim. Would 100% recommend! Thank you!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Beth
สิงหาคม 2017
Rama and Miriam's place was a great place to start our day trips. A quick trip on the bus from the train station. The room was spacious and clean. A great view of Thun and the lake from the deck. They made us feel very welcome. They gave great suggestions for things to do and see. It made our trip more relaxing. Thanks Rama and Miriam

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Philipp
สิงหาคม 2017
Offene, interessierte und sehr freundliche Gastgeber!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Duarte
กรกฎาคม 2017
Ideal if you need a place to sleep near Thun and enjoy a relaxing and calm view over the lake.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
กรกฎาคม 2017
Fabulous location! Away from the groups and groups of tourists within the main cities. Yet not too far out of the way, very easy to get to. The view from their house is amazing. Also, very close to the lake that is very refreshing on a hot day!!! The family is very friendly and welcoming! I would definitely return one day!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Denis
กรกฎาคม 2017
One room in a really nice house close to the lake. We stayed here only for one night while rafting around the region. The room was perfect, the shared bathroom clean and tidy. We could also use the balcony overlooking the Thuner See, which was perfect for our early morning breakfast. The family was nice and very welcoming, thanks!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 305 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Hilterfingen, สวิตเซอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rama&Miriam

I am a father of three childern. I have a university degree in applied sciences in Economics & Business Administration, a post-grad degree in Psychology and will be starting my Masters degree in Theology in autumn 2016. I love Sports (Martial Arts, Outdoor Sports) and own a big but friendly dog. My family is my priority in life. I am an entrepreneur: Together with a friend - a design & advertising professional - we run our own company (Bananalyze - Core Business Empowerment) which unites business-, strategy- design- and communication-consulting, focussing on digital transformation and value based differentiation. I am also a part time Chef in my own boutique-catering company; but that's just for fun.

Me, the host:
My family is warmhearted and welcoming. My wife a loving mother and great in the kitchen too. Whenever I get the chance (meaning when I make it home early enough from work) I do the cooking. Ever since I was a little boy I have been highly passionate about food and that has not changed. I always find it hard to say if I am a good host. But the facts are that we are friendly, fair, clean (though a bit chaotic), honest and open to meeting new people. I am a (Swiss-) German and English native speaker, I am fluent in French and able to communicate in basic Italian.


Me, the traveler:
I am eager to learn a lot about the places I travel. I have a fair interest in cultures and great interest in food (and wine for that matter). I am open to the local cuisine. The only thing in the world (apart from dishonesty and violence) that I utterly despise are spiders. Espcially the hairy ones. That's why I'm not too crazy about travelling to places where there are a lot of those vicious creatures ;-) Other than that I have a positive, active and open personality. When I travel with my wife and children I will put their safety first, always and will stop at nothing to keep them out of harms way.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน