TV with local programming and NetflixComfortable queen bed
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Suburban master suite with private, outdoor entrance and private bathroom. Pet friendly! Recently remodeled with French doors, hardwood laminate floors, fresh paint, and bathroom updates. Wifi and Netflix included. Microwave and minifridge. Queen bed. Small table with two chairs. One side of driveway reserved for guests. Room is attached to home but has locking interior door.

ที่พัก

Hosts are friendly, quiet, down-to-Earth people. The room is approximately 200 sq. ft. and set up similar to a hotel room. The guest unit is attached to the home so guests may hear occasional household noise (oven timer, doorbell, showers, laughter, etc.) as well as possible neighborhood noise (lawn mowers, neighbor kids playing, etc.).

Backyard is fenced and faces a greenbelt. Pets are welcome, but for liability reasons as a homeowner and because I have a dog and indoor/outdoor cat, guest's dogs must be on a leash at all times when outdoors, even when just walking from car to house or using the backyard to potty. Doggy doo bags are provided.

I want my guests to feel reassured that they're staying in a clean room. The room is thoroughly cleaned in-between guests. I use a high- quality waterproof mattress cover and anti-microbial, zippered pillow cases that are all laundered after each guest as well as the sheets and bedding. Clean bath towels, hand towels, and washcloths are provided as well as soap and shampoo.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have full and exclusive access to the room via an outside entrance. Guests need to walk along dirt path on side of house to access their door so please be prepared for dark or rainy weather, especially in the winter.

The room is attached to the home via an interior door that is locked from the host's side.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Host lives on site and is available to help in any way possible, but highly respects guests desire for privacy.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Free Wifi and Netflix. There is no cable TV in the room. Local programming via digital antennae, approximately 15 channels.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $15
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

- Smoking Outside Permitted
- One pet welcome, dogs MUST be leashed at all times when outside, even when walking from driveway to entrance
- No large, aggressive dog breeds such as Pit Bulls, Dobermans, Rottweilers, Akitas, Chows, or German Shepherds.
- Guests are responsible for all pet supplies including bedding, cat box and litter, and food and food dishes. Doggy doo bags will be provided.
- If pets are to be left alone in room while guest is out, the pet MUST be crated.
- Please contact if requesting more than one pet
- Please be respectful of noise when outside between 9pm and 7am due to close proximity of neighbors
- Please be respectful in the care and cleanliness of the room and furnishings.
- Please use provided recycle bin for collection of recyclables, and do not put them in the trash.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
สิงหาคม 2017
My Mom and I stayed here for a week and had such a great time. Kristen is a perfect hostess and responded so quickly to all of our questions. The neighborhood is quiet and she provided everything we needed. I couldn't recommend her highly enough! Five stars!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Layla
สิงหาคม 2017
This was my first time staying at an airbnb, so I didn't know what to expect, but staying at Kristin's far exceeded any expectations that I had. The space she has for her guests is very homey, including a mini fridge, dining table and keurig. She was so friendly and kind and I felt she really went out of the way to make sure we were comfortable and had what we needed. I have no complaints about my stay here!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
สิงหาคม 2017
Kristen was an incredible host for our first trip to the Pacific Northwest. So communicative and ready to help us with everything from getting around a road closure near the house and how to manage the ferry trip from the city. The room was great, and Kristen had even bought two fans to help us stay cool during the heat wave. Very thoughtful! Our only difficulty was then a shortage of outlets where we could charge our phones, but a surge protector or something near the bed would be an easy fix. (We definitely preferred the fans at the time!) Can't recommend Kristen and her AirBnB enough. She'll make you feel right at home!

เบรเมอร์ตัน, วอชิงตัน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristen

Greetings!
I am an animal loving, veggie eating, licensed nurse and mason bee distributor. I joined airbnb in 2015 when planning a trip, but have recently remodeled my home with a private entrance specifically to become an airbnb host.

I'm a lifelong Kitsap County resident and a proud Pacific Northwesterner. I'm very blessed to live in one of the most beautiful areas on Earth.

A little more about me (using the lovely airbnb suggestions...) .. my favorite travel destination has been Norway, hobbies include reading and cooking, I'm a huge history buff and documentary watcher. My bucket list items include writing a book and either climbing a mountain or hiking the Pacific Crest Trail.

What it's like having me as a host.. I will greet you with the key and brief tour of room if possible, but if I'm working I will leave the key and a note on the porch. I respect my guest's privacy so after letting them in I just let them do their own thing while being available via text if they have any questions at all. I'm friendly, relaxed and zero-drama and value the same in others. Check-out is noon, but if no one has booked the next day I'm flexible if guests need a little extra time.

And finally... my life motto...(thanks again airbnb)... "Live simply. Love generously. Learn constantly."

I welcome you to my home and look forward to meeting you!!

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน