Your bedroom with a mirror. The ironing board and iron can be borrowed from our room.Your bedroom with a closet and hangars.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We are located on a quiet, suburban street, and yet a 1-minute walk away from a local park and bus stop, a 3-minute walk from a grocery store and a coffee shop (Tim Hortons), and a 5-minute walk from many restaurants (Wildfire, KFC, Taco Bell, Subway and many others). We are a 5-minute drive from beautiful Port Dalhousie and fun downtown St. Catharines, and a 20-minute drive from the majestic Niagara Falls and wine region.

We welcome travelers from all corners of the world!


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 14:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $38 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

1) This property is for mature guests who like to be in bed by 11 pm.
2) Since you are sharing our home, kindness, friendliness and mindfulness is always appreciated. We have the right to refuse guests even during your stay.
3) Shoes are not to be worn inside the house at any time.
4) Cooking is not allowed. You may use the toaster, kettle and coffeemaker.
5) If you use dishes, please wash up after yourself (you may only use the cutlery, mugs and plates).
6) Please wipe down the sink and bathroom floor in the bathroom, if you leave water behind you.
7) Eating in the room is not allowed.
8) Please dispose of garbage in the garbage can in the bathroom or in the kitchen.
9) Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Bathroom, living room, kitchen and backyard

การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

39 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ryan
กันยายน 2017
Great quite place with incredible value. Highly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
กันยายน 2017
Sahar was incredibly helpful and responsive to all inquiries regarding our stay in her home. She and her husband were accommodating, friendly and relaxed. The home was easy to find, very clean and the room was perfect for the night!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ivor
กันยายน 2017
This was a perfect place to stay for my one night stay in St Catharines while visiting my son at Brock. The hosts were so accommodating. They replied to my questions and sent me all the information I needed. I told them I would not be there until 11 pm and they said No Problem. They were very accommodating. They told me they would be asleep by the time I arrived and texted instructions about how to get in the house and where my room was. When I got there more instruction were listed in the house rules. They even had placed a bottle of water on the bed for me. I had a pleasant chat as I ate my breakfast in the morning and then was on my way. I will definitely stay there again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Henry
กันยายน 2017
We chose this place because it was the perfect spot for our day Trip to the Niagara falls. (20 min with the car) It's a nice house, with clean rooms and nice hosts. They actually took the B in airbnb serious, so that we had a great breakfast. We recommend their place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sepehr
กันยายน 2017
It is a great place to stay and Sahar and her husband are very kind and helpful people.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mélanie
กันยายน 2017
The place is as seen in the pictures. Great location, quiet and ultra clean house. Daniel and Sahar are very friendly. Highly recommands.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katelyn
กันยายน 2017
Everything was great! Excellent communication, flexible check in time, super convienent location to QEW, hosts were so friendly and welcoming. We felt very comfortable in their home. The bedroom was basic however bed was very comfortable and the shared bathroom was extremely clean and spacious. We would definitely stay here again. Great value! :)

Saint Catharines, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sahar

My husband and I both love traveling, cooking, great conversations and reading. We are teachers and love to travel at any opportunity we get. We also love meeting people from all parts of the world. Some of our favorite destinations have been Italy, Morocco, Spain, Holland, Egypt, Peru, Malaysia and all over North America.

ภาษา: English, Español, Hindi
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน