Little nerdy library for a serious winter reading space in the Nanna recliner...Happy for you to take a book home or leave one  :)Kitchen
Weddings, Wines and Anythings (Blossom Room)
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Danielle Antoinette
Danielle Antoinette คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Unique, colourful, and creative interior decor. The house is still a work in progress with improvements and renovations uplifting the place regularly.

Flexible host open to negotiating guest numbers, hours, children, fur babies, and all manner of fun. I welcome people from any culture or country. I am a traveler and a lover of languages and ideas.

No curfews, check-in or check-out times, however, being reasonable and respectful is expected. Tent space/vans/campers for more people negotiable.

ที่พัก

I'm happy to be as invisible or social as you like during your stay. You can bring your, house trained, friendly fur babies.
If you come on your own, I'm happy to pretty much disappear if you have work to do or need some silence. Or a soak in a bath and read...There is a popular lively market of fancy pants things on Saturday mornings and the beach nearby for contemplation. You could also invite a few friends here and take over my lounge space. There is a fair bit of room to tailor make your break away from town, to be exactly what you need.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Fast internet and Netflix. You will need an HDMI cable friendly laptop to connect, Laundry and clothes line (gold coin donation for consumables used).

Off-street parking for at least six vehicles (more than pictured) including one or two large vehicles. Some under cover. (Basically my front yard is a big car park.)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm happy to give you as much privacy as possible (while sharing kitchen and bathroom)...or drive you around to wineries for a bit of petrol money. Also, by negotiation, I may be able to pick you up from a wedding or event. Whatever makes your weekend, or stay here, easy and enjoyable for you.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Travellers with camper vans that don't want a room, could negotiate a fee for a few nights stay with access to house amenities.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $8
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

- Absolutely no smoking in the house

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Shared kitchen but as I hate cooking there won't be much of that. Shared bathroom has a shower over the bathtub (may not suit elderly)too...
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - I prefer not to waste water in summer :)

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
ตุลาคม 2017
The description of the property was accurate, and the host is just brilliant.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 7 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Willunga, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Danielle Antoinette

Air BnB suggest I list five things I can't do without. Well, that's easy. Travel, friends, books, books and books. I've hosted a lot of couchsurfers and always stay in dorms when I travel -so I meet as many people as possible. I like to live in share houses, even when my son was growing up we always shared our home. Sure it paid the bills, but made our lives richer in many more ways. I enjoy meeting people but also respect your space.
My parents were migrants and I was brought up to accept all people. I've worked with asylum seekers/ refugees as an ESL teacher and loved it. I believe there are good and bad people in every walk of life. I'm interested in languages, words, beautiful places, tolerance. learning, diversity, environment, people, colour, music...all the good things.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน