共享的浴室 shared shower roomDouble room 双人间
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

In my clean London house, the Kitchen-Modern white IKEA full function and equipped kitchen. Includes dishwasher, garbage disposal, Electric kettle and all the cookware necessary to make a gourmet meal. It takes
35 mins to Central London and Gatwick airport. Fully equipped shooting area for Youtubers, bloggers,Artists and Foodies to stay in London. If you would like to write articles during your trip and have space to shooting your video, my place is your best choice! Supermarket 1min away!

ที่พัก

This is a 5 bedroom semi-detached house, sitting on the main-line 35 mins to central London. Your private double bedroom is on the 1st floor, a White-gold-grey style cosy double room with double bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. We are based near a fairly busy road but the whole house has new carpet and new double glazing so it is quiet indoors. Fresh linen and towels, and new tooth brush are provided. Shower gel is available for your in your desk drawer. Iron, iron board, hair dryer are all provided.
If you are on your business trip, this essential will be very easy to reach in your (URL HIDDEN) will need to bring travel adaptor for UK use.

The house is bathed in light all day, and is a very peaceful and quiet place to stay. If you are Youtuber, blogger,and writer, looks no where, you would be benefit from my shooting space here during your travel!It is an ideal place for those visiting family, studying, working or exploring.Welcome single traveller and couple.

The convenient neighbourhood know for Crystal Palace football club. Easy Transportation: 10 min walk from Norwood Junction station which is on the main-line to London Bridge (12 mins) and London Overground Line to Canada Water (20 mins), 15 min walk from Thornton Heath station, bring you to central London (Zone 1) 35 mins. 24 hours night bus from Holborn just stop behind the house. Uber is about £22 and 20 mins from Central London to home after 12pm. Free in front house parking up to 2 cars.Supermarket 1min walk behind the house open till 10pm.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will be sharing the house with me and up to 3 other guests in the house. Access is through the main house. There is a shared bathroom on the first floor with 1 sink, a shower and a toilet. There is also downstairs toilet which are private use, not sharing with guests. Loft is private use, you can not get access to the loft.

You are welcome to use the kitchen during your stay. Feel free to use plates, cutlery, tea/coffee and condiments in the guest drawers, where I will show you when you are arrived. I am happy for you to do some food preparation. If you burn any pan please do not scour it but leave it to soak in hot water. Please keep quiet in the house, walk and close door quiet. Lock the door and window when you leave the house.

You will have guest guide in your room and me in the house. Please feel free to ask questions to me if you need a hand.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am a born and bred Beijinger, on the way to become a Londoner. I work from home. It's nice to chat in the kitchen to get to know my guests but I also like to leave you to your own space and schedule. The house is on 2 floors with enough space to find your own peaceful spot.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

You may meet other tenants or guests in the Kitchen, or notice them are also in the house. Please be open to a shared house environment.Keep clean and tidy, especially the bathroom, kitchen and toilet. Clean them after use. just as you find them. No shoes allowed on the 1st floor which is carpet area, please wear slipper on the ground floor and leave your shoes in the porch. Guest guide is in your room, you will see all the details guide in it. Please close doors and walking quietly, and do lock your room's door and house door when leaving the house. Please fully close and lock your windows when you left your room and house. Please take care of your own belongings and the house safety.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
สูบบุหรี่ได้
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $15 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $278
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 2%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Smoking outside in the Garden. We have a nice garden and ash tray there. Keep quite and respect other tenants privacy.
每个房间都装有烟雾报警器,如果吸烟,请到后花园,那里还准备了烟灰缸。请尊重房间内每一个人对生活环境的需求。

1) Please make sure your profile is complete before you book.
请确认亲的个人信息完整后再预定房间。

2) Check out is noon, if you would like to check out a bit later, please confirm with me 1 day before you leave. If there is
一般中午12点是退房时间,如果你想晚点离开,请提前一天与我确认。如果第二天没有其他客人入住,您可稍晚退房。

3) The kitchen is on a clean-as-you-go basis :)
厨房使用后请随时清理,我们希望每个人都能拥有理想的厨房~

4) Please have your passport ,visa and valid return ticket ready, you will need to show your identity when you check in at the door.
请在进门前准备好亲的护照,签证,来往机票,旅行材料确认没有问题后,我将欢迎你的入住!


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christopher
สิงหาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Romanda
คำตอบจาก Romanda:
Sorry for the cancellation, as I had a work request overseas need to fly the next day.
สิงหาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 13 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Romanda

I am an photographer who running marketing agent company. I love music, food, cooking and travel. The most time I spend for my spare time is watching movies and drawing.

I have lodgers in my home for many years and enjoy sharing my space with fun, interesting people with a passion for travel and adventure. Since May 2017, I started to open one single room on airb&b as I would like to meet more people from the world. I also take it as the chance to understand other people s life and culture.

My house is in Zone 4, which is a little further out from central London but public transport in London is very robust and you can get to London Victoria and London bridge in 23mins or Bahlam (tube station) in 12 mins.

我是一个摄影师,平时的工作是做营销企划。目前在英国有两间公司,一间做出口也做代购,另外一间做移民,英国购房贷款,和私人医疗陪护。

房子里有其他房客和访客,大家都和谐相处。从2017年5月,我第一次将一个单人间放上Airbnb起,一发不可收拾啊~遇到来自世界各地的各种人,各种人生,各种文化,这些令我十分开心,认识了新的朋友,收集新的故事!欢迎你也来伦敦,来我家,分享给我你的故事,你的经历,你的心情,你的拿手菜!

我家在伦敦4区,订房的朋友从希思罗可以买个当天的1-6区通票来我这里,也可以直接Uber 一般50英镑左右,如果堵车可能要80英镑。从我家到伦敦市中心很方便,一般35分钟的地铁或者火车,就可以到达景点了~喜欢吃啥,玩啥都告诉我,我帮你们安排线路哦~还有买买买,看学校,看房子,都OK哦~

ภาษา: English, 中文
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน