1st floor1st floor stairs
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A newly renovated family home with everything you might need for young children! Close to Queens Park, Notting Hill, Kensal Rise and Maida Vale. Featuring a large open plan living space, 2 double bedrooms, a nursery and a study. There's a gorgeous park within 1 minute walk and parking on the street. It's a quiet neighbourhood that is walking distance to many great places. The bus stop is 3 minutes walk and can get you directly to places such High St Ken, Regents Park, Holland Park & Paddington

Our place is walking distance to some fantastic areas!

Kensal Rise is a trendy up and coming area boasting resident such as Sienna Miller. In 2009, Chamberlayne Road in Kensal Rise was named by Vogue as the hippest street in Europe. The famous pub Paradise by Way of Kensal Green is 8 minutes walk from our place and Vicki's cafe is 6 minutes. There's loads of lovely bars / pubs / cafes to discover.

The beautiful Queens Park is 19 minutes walk from our place but the surrounding shops, cafes and restaurants are closer. M&S Queens Park is 14 minutes walk from our place, Gail's Bakery is 16 minutes walk and Ostuni (possibly the best Italian ever) is 19 minutes walk. There's no shortage of places to enjoy in the area.

The top of Portobello rd is 15 minutes walk from our place and Golborne rd (which has amazing places such as Pizza East, Snaps & Rye, West Thirty Six, 108 Garage & Flat Iron) is only 13 minutes. Portobello rd leads directly to Notting Hill and you can see many famous attractions (and some great markets) on the way.

Maida Vale and Little Venice are a little further (about 30 minutes) but you can walk along the canal which is beautiful. There is an entry point to the canal is 5 minutes walk from our place. You can stop off at the Union Canal pub for a pint along the way!

Queens Park tube is 14 minutes walk and Westbourne Park is 15 minutes walk away. Our place is not suitable if you need to be close to the tube but this means the area is quiet and parking is easy. We are also 3 minutes walk from the Fifth Avenue bus stop which has bus 18, 228 and 32


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2.5
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 53
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเด็กเริ่มเดิน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 10 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 5 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicola

I'm from Australia and enjoy living in London. My husband and I have only recently married but we sometime need to travel for work which is why we are able to list our place on AirBnB. We can usually accommodate your request as our travel dates are mostly flexible, as long as we have enough advance warning!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน