KitchenSleeping room 1
Apt in Kreuzkölln for Family w/ 1 Kid, or 2 Adults
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Jan
Jan คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Renting out my beloved quiet two room apartment with big kitchen with couch, and bath room with bathtub. It suits 2 adults, or a family with 1 kid. Raised ground floor. Located in the north of Neukölln. Lots of bars and restaurants, trendy people, not so trendy people, nice walks by the canal, flea markets, a playground, turkish market, legendary Sonnenallee, and Kreuzberg just around the corner.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Smoking in the kitchen ONLY!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
สูบบุหรี่ได้

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 10:00 - 18:00

- Smoking in kitchen ONLY
- Take off shoes in the apartment!
- Kids are welcome to play with my sons toys, but be careful! And don't jump around on his bed!
- Respect my neighbours, the are nice. No loud music!


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie Nørrelund
ตุลาคม 2017
Good value apartment with central yet quiet location in northern Neukölln very close to cozy bars, nice restaurants and playgrounds (if you are traveling with kids). The apartment has a kitchen/small living room, a bathroom and two rooms; a kids’ room (with plenty of superheroes, playmobil and other toys) and a sleeping room. Just what you need when traveling as a little family. On the downside it is not a very bright apartment. However, if you plan to spend most time in the neighborhood and only a few hours in the morning and evening before bedtime in the apartment it will not bother you.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
สิงหาคม 2017
This is a lovely two bedroom flat. It was very clean and stocked with towels, bed linen, toiletries etc. Our 4 year old was very comfortable in the child's room. It is about a 5-10 min walk from a subway station. There are lots of very nice places to eat and drink nearby. There are also at least 2 super play parks a 5 min walk away.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zohar
สิงหาคม 2017
Phil's place was great, large and well situated

กรุงเบอร์ลิน, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jan

Hi, I am a 36 years old animation film maker and illustrator from Berlin with a 7 years old son.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน