Clothing storage and little mirror
Double bedroom perfect for business or get away
Double bedroom perfect for business or get away
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง

This self-contained annexe consists of a double bedroom and modern bathroom with access to a lovely garden. It has it’s own entrance and is separated from the main house with a lockable door. It’s close to beautiful walks, local pubs and historic towns, or is simply an ideal place to unwind, read a book and get back to nature.

The village is within easy reach of Newbury, Reading, Oxford and M4, and is well situated for numerous companies including Vodaphone should you be on a business trip.


The double room is in a country house near the charming village of Yattendon, which has it’s own deli, coffee shop, hairdressers and two award winning village pubs. It is perfect for either a long or short stay.

For breakfast we provide milk, tea, fresh coffee, condiments and a choice of cereals. The room is fully serviced with towels, bedding and vintage china to sip your morning tea from!

Surrounded by forests and footpaths and nestled in the picturesque countryside of West Berkshire it is perfect for anyone keen on walking or cycling. There are plenty of activities within a short drive ranging from National Trust properties, canal boat rides to quirky teashops and historic market towns. The forest nearby allows close encounters with deer, and if you are lucky badgers & hedgehogs too.


Double bed with comfortable Tempura memory foam mattress, central heating and fully furnished with table and chair. There is a TV and we have high speed Wi-Fi for your convenience. The kitchenette consists of microwave, fridge, toaster and kettle.

Bathroom with shower, toilet and basin. Towels are provided.

You have access via a side gate to the back of house and to the top of the garden via the little path which divides the garden area.

We also have a Norwegian pine chalet in the garden which is available for extra guests so if you would like to book both buildings please mention it in your message or see my other listings and book via the airbnb system.
Please note that if the Norwegian chalet in the garden is also rented out then they will also have access to the bathroom.

Dogs must be kept on lead in the garden so they don’t unsettle our guinea pigs and rabbits.

Should you need or want anything else please let us know and we will try to accommodate.


Our family lives in the main house and both my husband and I work freelance and so we usually available for any advice or help.

Check in and check out can be flexible, except in cases in which there is a group coming/leaving the same day.

We like our guests to do their own thing and feel at home.
We are a respectful and considerate family, and we love travelling and meeting new people.


Please keep dogs on lead in the garden so they don’t unsettle our guinea pigs and rabbits.


ค่าทำความสะอาด $14
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $136
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ lockbox

- Please be aware we have small children so I'm afraid no music or loud voices outside the chalet/ back door in the evenings. There are some lovely local pubs if you would like to carry on the festivities.

If you have any rubbish please put it in the bins which are at the front of the house. Please note we recycle.

We would be grateful if you could wash your used cutlery and utensils at the end of your stay and leave everything as you found it.

Check out is 10am please.

Please take your shoes off in the room

มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - We have two guinnea pigs and a rabbit in the garden and occasionally my Mother's labradoodle comes to stay



พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 15 ธันวาคม 2017 - 31 ธันวาคม 2017 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กันยายน 2017
Really clean tidy and comfortable friendly ...great location and close to M4 for travel if needed...
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malou
คำตอบจาก Malou:
We loved having you. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dani
กันยายน 2017
Absolutely fantastic! We had such a wonderful stay, room and facilities were perfect. Malou was an amazing host, a very warm welcome, helped us with everything we needed and area advice. Would recommend booking, we definitely will be again!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malou
คำตอบจาก Malou:
We would love to see you again. Please come back! :)
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Quinton
กรกฎาคม 2017
If you're looking for a nice secluded and relaxing stay in an amazing part of the country then look no further than here. The room was very comfortable and all the facilities were top notch. Malou was a very gracious host, who was so helpful with any queries I had. Loved the area, will definitely be back!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malou
คำตอบจาก Malou:
Thank you for the lovely review. So pleased to hear you will be back. :)
กรกฎาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 16 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

Frilsham, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malou

I am mother with 2 young children. My husband (Kostas) and I live in the house. We have 2 guinnea pigs and 1 rabbit that are kept outside, and often my Mother’s Labradoodle will come and stay (Noodle). I love spending time with the family and working as a food photographer.

We truly believe that a full house is a happy house and look forward to welcoming guests.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง