Welcome to our home! Bienvenue dans notre maison! Willkommen in unserem Haus!
View of the Synagogue Apartment in the downtown
View of the Synagogue Apartment in the downtown
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

View of the Synagogue Apartment is located in one of the iconic locations in downtown Budapest.

The exclusive use of the whole apartment for 2 or up to 4 people is ideal for a couple of day sightseeing or a short business trip, but also for longer family vacations.
What is the destination? Almost all the same, because everything is within a range of distance to find a comfortable place to stay.

ที่พัก

The 86 m2 apartment with large open spaces and a ceiling height of 3.8 meters betrays the civil miliőről. The apartment is mechanically and aesthetically renovated and equipped. Modern heating and air conditioning ensures comfort.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Exclusive use of the whole apartment for 2 or up to 4 people is ideal for even a few days city break or a short business trip occasion of, but also an extended family vacation.

There is one bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed, spacious living room with a sofa for sleeping space, and even a bed can be placed in the living room. The kitchen is fully equipped - dishwasher, microwave, ceramic hob and normal size oven, refrigerator and freezer, kettle, coffee maker. Bathrooms are equipped with a washing machine and a separate toilet as well.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

personal, phone, e-mail, viber

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

TV, free internet access, for towels, sheets, pillows and blankets guests.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
ลิฟท์
เตารีด
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $19 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $18
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $49 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

- Érkezés 16 óra után

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - Wesselényi utca, Dohány utca, Kazinczy utca zárt parkoló, Dob utca, Károly körút

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

6 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amit
กรกฎาคม 2017
Excellent apartment with a great location. Five minute walk to public transportation that takes you everywhere. Very close to all major attractions. Very nice and clean place and is much bigger than what it looks like in the listing. The manager was very responsive. They met us at their apartment and handed us the keys. They even had a bottle of sparkling wine for us. They even accommodated a late checkout for us. I strongly recommend this place for anyone visiting Budapest.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mas
กันยายน 2017
Very poor communication by the host; often 24+ hours response rate. A day before the check in I called the host since hadn't received any feedback but my call was answered by someone else how could hardly speak English. Then I noted she was Anna who is listed as host and in fact Diana deals with the guests. Diana doesn't live in Budapest as she explained when checking in. Check in was smooth and on time. Apartment is spacious but very old (not Art Deco) and a bit filthy. Kitchen wasn't as clean; grease, grime and dust on bench top, jars, kettle and other utensils. Bathrooms were clean but shower was too small. The apartment has all cutlery and crockery, and glasses in the kitchen as well as towels in the bathrooms. The timber floor was covered by dust which ruined a few clothing of my little one's. Wifi wasn't as fast, we could only check our emails but couldn't watch anything online. The host didn't care much when we asked for additional pillows and blankets for our little one, she only left us a small cushion. On last day we had an electrical problem. While switching the bedroom lights on, all lights in the room broke instantaneously followed by a bang. Then we noted that we had electricity only in the kitchen and bathrooms. We didn't receive any response from the host when asked for help. We ended up sitting in dark on our last night, using our mobile torch to feed our baby. The host got back to us after 48 hours without offering any compensation. The location is close to most attractions but very noisy at night. This apartment is not cheap at all when compared to other alternatives. Also please note the cancellation policy which is quite strict. Overall we don't recommend this place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nishant
กันยายน 2017
good location and smooth checkin. apartment is spacious too.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
สิงหาคม 2017
Spacious and an ideal location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Albert
สิงหาคม 2017
This is a well located apt! don't miss that one for your visit to Budapest. 100% ok!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malou
สิงหาคม 2017
The apartment is spacious and location could not be any better! An ideal place for friends or couples looking to explore great bars and restaurants. I would definitely come back!

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน