A pretty spring entrance Your room is close to the entrance, north facing
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A very comfortable Queen size bed, nice quality & warm bedding & comfy home will make you feel at home - central & close by the busy Oakleigh & Huntingdale precinct, cafes,train, buses, Monash Uni, Friendly advice a call away. Car & bike hire avail.

ที่พัก

A very comfortable QUEEN bed, nice quality & warm bedding & comfy home will make you feel at home - central & close by the busy Oakleigh shops, cafes, restaurants, express train stop, buses all directions, the huge Chadstone Shopping Centre, the biggest in Australia! - (The Fashion Capital) & Monash Uni.
Friendly advice just a phone call away. A great mattress on the bed, comfortable & clean, with mattress protectors of the highest standard, 2 side lamps, big wooden desk with a shelf & drawers wardrobe drawers, shelves and hanging that covers the whole wall with hangers, a laundry hamper, washing basket, bin, chair, cooling fan, block out blind and a clothes drying rack. Accommodation In Melbourne is here to help you find a home-away from-home. I have a few properties & one may be suitable for you. This is a MANAGED share/rooming house. Full time overseas pH D students, travellers or full-time employees/ professionals welcome. High speed cable wireless modem internet unlimited. ALL homes are beautifully and fully furnished, clean, have good clean beds & come with many many extra's, including Housekeeping of common areas & wi-fi cable internet, all cleaning equipment, and products that you normally would cost you extra. Friendly help & advice for anything from home, local area knowledge & medical. You just have to ask. NO pets. NO children. OVER 18s ONLY. Only clean, friendly, happy, quiet, tidy, respectful, honest professional working or studying full time people need apply. All homes are very QUIET, making it ideal for sleep, study and relaxing. Free unrestricted on-street parking. KITCHENS are clean & fully equipped. Dishwasher, 2 Fridges & freezer means plenty of space for all. Microwave, toaster, cordless kettle, rice cooker, cooking utensils galore, cutlery, plates, bowls, mugs, glasses, serving dishes, cooking & baking bowls, large & small saucepans, variety frypans, tea towels, sponges, dish detergent & dishwasher tablets, bin bags & cleaning brushes, everything. Food cupboard pantry space for each room. Everyone must clean up their own dishes & clean the kitchen after yourselves and work as a team. Dishwasher/kitchen and bin duty is rostered weekly or you take turns amongst yourselves. All have dining tables and couches. LAUNDRY- All have a good washing machine and clothes drying facilities. Care must be taken with electricity, water and gas use. There is 1 bathroom in Oakleigh and 2 toilets. All have towel hanging rails, hand wash soap, toilet paper, hand towels, bath mats, mirrors, & cleaning products in each bathroom. All homes have ducted heating; & air conditioning in the kitchen/lounge. All have an enclosed fenced in YARD with outdoor table & a covered front verandah & SECURITY lighting. All have smoke detectors, block out curtains/blinds, & lace for privacy. All furniture must remain in the bedroom as arranged. Ready to move in - just bring your suitcases. BEDDING- doona, 2 pillows & Linen - if requested. Extra new pillows available for purchase at $20- each. All with clean fitted top quality mattress protectors ensuring a clean, comfortable mattress for everyone. Our lovely HOUSEKEEPER comes once a week or fortnight, & cleans the bathrooms, common area vacuuming, dusting, wiping down all benches, & changes the bathroom/kitchen linen. The gardener keeps the garden mowed. Residents safety and maintenance are our top priority. OAKLEIGH- 2 supermarkets are 670metres and 1.1 kms walk at nearby Huntingdale and Oakleigh shopping Centres, which has many cosmopolitan cafes, predominantly greek restaurants, fresh market produce, fish & meat butchers & student supplies. All in easy walking proximity to SHOPS, supermarkets & public TRANSPORT - trains and buses and all have nearby TAXI ranks. 2 weeks rent and bond is payable in advance on longer term bookings, by bank direct debit or cash to my office. Enquire about very reasonable short term rates. Thankyou for considering my homes & email me for extra photos to your email address.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

All common areas- bathroom, 2 toilets, lounge, dining, kitchen, laundry, washing line, washing machine, outdoor entertaining area, Bbq, car hire, bike hire, airport transfers optional extra

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

On arrival, departure, when checking on housekeeping, if the guests need me l can meet you, no problems. I do not live in the residence.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

This is a 4 bedroom share house, this is not a party house, 2 guests allowed at any one time, between 9am to 8.30pm, it is a place of relaxation, very clean where everybody respects each other, and open to social interaction is desired. Fixed term agreements only. Extensions by request. Car hire from $25- Pd Bike hire from $20- pw Airport transfers available b/n $80-$100-. The heater is on a timer, regulated by the temperature of the season.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 12:00 - 23:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $41
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $164
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 12:00 - 23:00

- Simply put, be polite, speak quietly, respect the house and other guests. No loud music or loud tv is allowed at anytime. Cooking must be done by 10pm, so others can sleep. Our House rules booklet with local maps and how to operate appliances are located in your room, with helpful maps etc., this is not a party house, drunk and disorderly behaviour and drug possession is not acceptable. Showers must be less than 5 minutes, so everyone can have hot water. You are asked not to waste water. Heaters are on 5am to 9am and 5pm to 10pm. The house stays comfortably warm outside of these hours and the timer is on the set hours on the understanding that everyone works during the day. No candles or incense is allowed. Accommodation in Melbourne requires everyone to leave the space as they find it, clean and comfortably tidy for the next person to use. At all times residents will be expected to keep their room clean and common house areas clean & tidy, free of rubbish and all walkways clear, in case of fire. Guests must use the dishwasher and only hand wash pots and pans and wooden items. Dishes used must be dried and put away after eating. All guests take turns in putting on and emptying dishwasher and removing rubbish from bins in kitchen and bathroom to outside bins. Bin night for putting bins to the street is Wednesday. All belongings must remain in your room, food and fridge space allocated in the kitchen. All residency agreements are a fixed term. Extensions must be discussed on a new agreement. Smoking is allowed outside 5 meters from the house doors and windows, butts must be put in the sand bucket, not the grass or garden, and be emptied to a plastic bag and in the red bin weekly.
- Tell me the reason for your trip and a little about yourself please.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 28 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Clayton South, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ChristineChristine คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi, My name is Christine & my Fiancé is Andrew.
We are an incredibly friendly, happy, trustworthy, kind and respectful couple.

We have 3 grown up children (1 teenager) and a tiny white Maltese-Shihtsu dog Zoe.
We are very hard working and rarely get a weekend away, let alone a holiday. When we do we love to relax and have dinner out together.

I have many great memories of B&B's in Europe and think this is the way to make great friends and see interesting places. We want to spend more time with each other, as relationships need maintenance, hence our plan to maybe stay at your accommodation.

We care for others and as a homestay host for 20 years, and seeing a real need for local and international students; short stay and long stay, l started my own share accommodation business, making a real home-away-from-home for our guests, see my faaccee booook page @AccommodationInMelbourne. I have reviews on my page. I provide housekeeping, and am well organised and clean. I appreciate the need for this as properties are investments that need to be cared for and be maintained.
We host students, professionals, travellers, emergency accommodation etc. in our own home as well.

I also run an small business in shared accommodation after being a dressmaker all my life.

My fiancé Andrew is an educator, training electricians for many years. we have our own private training school for electrician's licensing exams, "safe, honest, passionate, relevant, electrical training" is our motto. One man paying for all of this is hard work, so time away is precious.

We have seen a few parts of the world, and have a global personal friendship group, as well as the many guests from 48 countries that we've hosted all become a part of our family.

I love to cook international cuisine and especially love European (German & Danish) Christmas baking. The sights, sounds, smells and innocent delight on children's faces at Christmas time are precious and hold happy memories for us.
We also host our own dinner parties as this is a more personal way to maintain friendships than dining in restaurants.

Please be assured we will look after your property as we would our own,
Kindest regards, Christine and Andrew.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน