Living-room with TV, storage room and dining tableSofa-bed

บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน

Studio

1 เตียง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This cosy 18sqm studio, located in a secure building offers you all the comforts for a pleasant stay in Paris. At a stone’s throw away from the Champs Elysées the flat can comfortably welcome up to 2 people.
The studio also offers you all the amenities for a great business trip.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: สตูดิโอ
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $49
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $185
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 19 กันยายน 2017 - 13 กันยายน 2018 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zarema
กรกฎาคม 2017
I was looking for an apartment very urgently and the most important thing for me was location, nice bed and washing machine. The owner confirmed my booking and we agreed at 16.00. At 16.05 there was nobody and I started to send texts to both numbers but they didn't answered. The agent was about 30-40 min late and I stranded in the rain all time (he didn't give me the door code). Washing machine was out of service, if was written in description but I didn't read it looking only for the sign that this apt has it. Ok, my fold but was very unpleasantly. The Bed. I couldn't sleep on this bed (sofa) because it is very uncomfortable and not stable.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Guillaume
คำตอบจาก Guillaume:
Thank you for your comment , in relation to the washing machine you have yourself mentioned that you have not read the ad properly , so we did not mislead you in any way . On the other hand, I'm really sorry for the check in delay, but I have sent you the code for the door when you asked me. I look forward for any other feedbacks from you.
กรกฎาคม 2017

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Guillaume

Chers Futurs Guests,
Je serai heureux d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier !
A très vite,

Dear Future Guests, I will be happy to welcome travelers from around the world!
See you soon,

Guillaume

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน