Beautiful, Tranquil Backyard HavenWalk-in ensuite space just for you.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This is a gorgeous room & ensuite downstairs of my main house space. I use it for massage & consults but want to offer it also for airbnb guests. Super cosy and private, & right beside the (back entrance) Westfield Kotara. Everything is walking distance: Woolworths, Coles, Aldi, Dan Murphy's, Westfield, Cinemas, awesome dining etc. Huge park opposite front door with oval, & kids p'ground. King bed (or two king singles), rocking recliner, shelving.
Gay/Lesbian friendly of course <3

ที่พัก

This is a cozy room and ensuite in the downstairs of my main house space. I use it for massage & consultations usually, but also offer it for airbnb guests. It's really cosy and private, and right beside the (back entrance to the) biggest shopping centre in the Hunter (Kotara). Everything is within walking distance, including Woolworths, Coles, Aldi, Dan Murphy's, loads of shopping in the Westfield, Cinemas, awesome dining and much more... Plus there's a huge park opposite the front of the house with an oval, running track and children's playground. Private shower and toilet, king bed (or two king singles if preferred), large rocking recliner, shelving, hanging space, and I'm super happy to assist you if you need anything.
I can put in an extra floor mattress for a 3rd person for an extra cost.

Gay/Lesbian friendly of course (I would have thought that would go without saying but airbnb says to mention).

We also have a room upstairs available with King or King Single which is a shared bathroom with us, but it's a really nice room also. I will list that separately but happy to do a reduced rate for anyone wanting to rent out both spaces at the same time.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Welcome to venture up the stairs to the lounge room and treat the kitchen as your own, (just bring your own foods, and clean up after you are done). I'm happy to help you out with some staples of course. Laundry room is available for you, as is the backyard. Parking (totally free) is best in the street just nearby (within 10- 30 metres) but you are welcome to park in the driveway to unpack/pack your car on arrival and departure. You will have your own key to the front door and your door to your room may be locked from the inside for extra privacy during your stay.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I may or may not be in the house when you stay, but I have a friend who can be available when I'm not in the case you need anything. I have two children, 6 & 9 and they are super respectful and quiet when we have guests in the house. If you need privacy and quiet time, no problems!


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $20 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $29
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $410
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $86 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet hours after 10:30pm (quiet music/chat is totally ok)


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 3 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Gunnedah, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zoe

I'm a Raw Food & Naturopathic Nutritionist, Yoga Teacher, Hypnotherapist and more... I work with women and men all over the world, and used to love to travel the world, but have little ones now, so don't at much travel. I love making connections with people everywhere and love how Airbnb makes this possible.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน