โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

The apartment is located 5 min from center of Opatija by car and 15 min to Center of Rijeka.
It is located in the quite area surrounded with nature. Apartment is in a family house on the ground floor with separate entrance. We have a huge terrace where you can enjoy your breakfast with sound of birds singing.
Its beautiful, cozy and has a lot of space.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 5
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน หลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00

การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Klara
สิงหาคม 2017
Lijepo opremljen stan na prekrasnoj, mirnoj lokaciji za odličnu cijenu. Terasa nas je posebno oduševila. Jedina zamjerka je potrgani tuš u kupaonici, ali drugih problema nismo imali, Vanja je odličan i pristupačan domaćin i voljeli bismo doći opet.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ana
สิงหาคม 2017
Lijepo opremljen stan na mirnoj lokaciji! Vanja je izrazito pristupačna i spremna odgovoriti na sva pitanja te nismo imali nikakvih problema u pronalasku kao ni boravku! Svakako preporučam - odličan stan za dobru cijenu.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tamara
สิงหาคม 2017
Que por las fotos parece bien y la realidad es diferente.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jolanta
สิงหาคม 2017
The apartment corresponded to the description on the portal. We stayed there for 10 days and had really nice time. The apartment is very specius, just for 5 people. It is located on the edge of the village, near the wood and is perfect for anyone who likes waking, peace and quiet. Had quite a big terrace with a table, but unfortunately only with two chairs. No kettle in the kitchen, which was very inconvenient. There was no problem parking the car. Communication with the landlord was fine.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lana
กรกฎาคม 2017
The apartment is amazing, but the cleanliness was very very bad. Dust and spiders everywhere, the pipe in shower was broken, only one kitchen towel was applied. Apparently the apartment was cleaned but it most certainly was not. The terrace was also in very bad condition in regards to cleanliness. Location is also not very convenient - 30 minutes (at least) to a solid (not first) beach, if you go by car. Although the host was abroad, we could still turn to her about questions, because she is very kind and responsive. Also the neighbors were minding their business, and left us alone without complaints the whole time.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vanja And
คำตอบจาก Vanja And:
Sorry for your "bad experience" in my apartment but if we are going to be honest; you and your friends were not the best guests also. First of all, that is completely not true about how dirty it was, because you all said its clean and very nice at the first place. And then started to complain, definately overreacting for the guests like you! You paid the apartment waaay under the price which is normal in area and you expected what exactly? Next time pay yourself a hotel room 100 Euros per person and you will have even the cleaning lady every day. Be happy that I didnt report you for bringing 2 more guests without my permission! And you don't have shame to write a review like this. Very very unfair and rude from you. We tried to give our best and to make you feel welcome and belive me that I have a lot of understanding for the different people and I personally travel a lot, but I will not accept somebody lying and complaining if there is no need for it. Again mentioning, you brought 2 more guests and you booked and paid for 4. You never asked, my neighbors told me. You used the parking space for 2 cars, as well.. However, I would not mind anything, but since you are having no respect, In this point - I also dont have anymore so that is why I needed to respond on your great review.
กรกฎาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 71 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Dübendorf, สวิตเซอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vanja And
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน