โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Bright and spacious double room with private full ensuite bathroom.

Enjoy the beautiful view of Canary Wharf from the privacy of your room or the covered balcony. Quiet and spacious flat with all new modern fittings and all amenities.

We are friendly, helpful, and will give you your own space and privacy. Don't hesitate to contact us with questions!

Please note that for groups of more than two there is one double bed available for two in private room, plus sofas for extra guests.

ที่พัก

Minutes away from Canary Wharf, the O2, the Excel Centre, and transportation into Central London. Convenient location just 5 minutes walk to East India DLR Station, 10 minutes walk to Canning Town Station, and right above several bus stops, from which is a 20 minutes train into Central London, 15 minutes to Canary Wharf. Shops, services, and takeaway nearby.

Enjoy your personal space in a bright a spacious private room in this a new build flat with all modern amenities.

Free high speed internet wifi, laundry, and breakfast.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Full ensuite bathroom and private room with double bed. Full access to all shared space including kitchen use, living area, balcony with amazing views of London, laundry, and wifi.

Please note that for groups of more than two there is one double bed available for two in private room, plus sofas for extra guests. Extra duvets and pillows available.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Please message or text me if you need to and I will be happy to help. We are mostly at work so you will get lots of space and privacy.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please note that for groups of more than two there is one double bed available for two in private room, plus sofas for extra guests. Extra duvets and pillows available.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 11 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 20
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 00:00

การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Candice
สิงหาคม 2017
J'ai passé un séjour de 5 nuits chez Jen, avec 2 amies de 18 et 19 ans. Nous sortons comblées de ce séjour ! Logement situé à proximité du DLR et du métro, accessible de Jour et de nuit et à proximité du centre. (Environ 30min en journée et une bonne heure en soiree). Jen et son Paul ont été tres accueillants et généreux tout en étant assez peu presents. Idéal pour un séjour entre amies ! Je recommande à 100%, aucun regret !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yopi
กรกฎาคม 2017
Good and comfort for stay

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephen
กรกฎาคม 2017
My son and I were attending a weekend football event at the O2 and chose this location for its easy access by public transport. Jen, our host gave us a warm welcome and a very comfortable stay in her home. She also went the extra mile in finding bus routes times etc before and during our visit. we really appreciated all the little extras provided like biscuits, croissants toiletries and the 37 varieties of tea available. We cannot recommend this airbnb highly enough for a London break especially if you are going to the O2

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex & Anastasia
กรกฎาคม 2017
The flat is brand new and clean. The room is very private with commodious storage and spacious modern en-suite bathroom with good pressure of water. The proper double bed is comfortable, surrounded by smaller storage furniture and a suitable number of power sockets (always needed when travelling). Double glazed large window shuts down the noise of the busy road. A new washer/dryer works quietly and effectively, very easy to use. The area is safe, though not very walkable and in most cases you’ll need transport, but it’s everywhere and it won't take long to get to the centre or other places of interest. For that quality of accommodation and transport connection, the price is just great, we were very happy to find this place. If same room was in central London, it would cost at least twice more. “Help yourself” breakfast saved us a lot of time and efforts in the mornings. Jen and Paul are very welcoming and easy to deal with via emails, texts or in person when you manage to see them in the apartment :) They are helpful when you need anything and lovely to chat with. Jen is a tea fan and a windowsill gardener, we were kindly allowed to cut delicious Moroccan mint leaves for our tea. We worked on laptops from our bedroom, from the open kitchen/lounge area and sometimes from the big balcony, everywhere it was extremely quiet all the time, not the least disturbance. Reliable wi-fi was crucial to us and it didn’t let us down for a second, it’s speedy and steady. Will definitely recommend this place to our friends, shall they decide to visit London.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anastasia
กรกฎาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jen

Hello!

We are a couple living in London and love to travel. We are friendly, tidy, and respectful people. Places we have traveled to include Canada, USA, Japan, France, Denmark, Spain, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, and of course all around the UK. We would love to be your hosts.

Jenny and Paul

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 90%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน