Large comfortable room that can sleep 3.  Full bed and futon.Desk area, TV with cable and VHS tapes.  High speed internet.
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our place is on the South Side; close to the park/running path (4 blocks) and downtown (10 blocks). You’ll love our place because of the neighborhood and the coziness. Our place is good for solo adventurers, couples, couples plus 1 or 2 and furry friends (pets). We provide meals except Saturdays. We have been renovating our kitchen, so it's not perfect, but we think our cooking is close to it! :) Street parking.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 โซฟา

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 21%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

คืนเงินเต็มจำนวน หากยกเลิกก่อนเวลาเช็คอินมากกว่า 24 ชั่วโมง ในกรณีที่ยกเลิกภายใน 24 ชั่วโมง จะขอเงินค่าที่พักคืนแรกคืนไม่ได้


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 1 คืน

12 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rhys
กันยายน 2017
This a Huntington gem. Everything is prim and proper. Open kitchen exceptionally friendly host ! Everything clean. Lots of little important details! Quiet neighborhood , other guest are friendly as well. I cannot say enough good things about this AirBnB destination. Just a great place

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel & Will
สิงหาคม 2017
Fantastic value and wonderful location close to the park! We'll stay here again when we need to spend some time in Huntington next.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shelby
กรกฎาคม 2017
Connie and Tim were fantastic hosts! They provided us with great recommendations for nearby resturants, nightlife, and suggestions on our travel plans. It was also really great to have meals included. Our room was sunny, comfortable, and included everything we needed! Thank you!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
กรกฎาคม 2017
Connie is an amazing host and person. I was very lucky to stay in her home in Huntington. She's extremely warm and welcoming. It was a very memorable trip that I'll never forget. Thank you for everything!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephanie
กรกฎาคม 2017
I stayed with Connie and Tim in the guest room for nearly a month. I thought it was a quiet area, since the school was closed for summer break. The house is large and the individual rooms are large. A few pros and cons: Pros: food was included and it was nice to have a warm dinner waiting for me at the end of a long day at the hospital. - They are pet friendly and my pup was welcomed the last week I was there with no issues -The house is quiet with the long term boarders not playing any music or throwing any partie(URL HIDDEN)Linens are washed and replaced frequently - Parking is available on the street. No issues since school was out, not sure what it's like when it's in session. - Each room has its own AC unit - Tim made me coffee every morning before I left for work, and at 5 am! The man is a saint. haha Cons: The wifi is pretty terrible in WV in general, super slow. They added extenders and it helped tremendously. But be warned, Huntington is a tech black hole. -The mattress in the guest room is very old, it has a divet on the left and needs to be replaced. The entire bed shrieks when you move and it was very uncomfortable(URL HIDDEN)There is only one bathroom upstairs. It needs to be cleaned daily, not weekly, especially when the rooms are all booked. Not too bad when schedules don't coincide but when they do, you're screwed. - My car was egged for having out of state plates by local kids. Not pleasant to find your car covered in crap, out of state plates attract attention
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ConnieConnie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Connie:
Steph, Thanks so much for the feedback. Tim is getting a new bed, and now that I am no longer traveling 738 miles to my mom's once a month, I can be the cleaner extraordinaire. I LOVE to clean! :) I didn't know about the eggs. I have seen on the South Side Neighborhood Watch that other cars this side of town have also had that happen to them. I have trying to find out if they had out of state plates. Please stop by when you are in town in Jan.!!!!! Thanks again, Connie
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
มิถุนายน 2017
The location was great! I felt safe during my morning run and realized that there is a beautiful park with running/walking trail just about 4-5 blocks away. If I had just run straight instead of circling the neighborhood I'd have found it. Connie's home is lived in and homey and if you like old homes (like I do) you will enjoy it. Breakfast consists of some oatmeal packets and bakery goods. You might want to request a bowl... we went without because we didn't want to go opening cabinets. I'm more of a yogurt and fruit person anyway. Connie was very flexible with our arrival time, she saw no problem with our 11pm arrival, which was so appreciated. We were so tired from the driving and it was so easy to just let ourselves in and up the stairs. The house is on the corner, just in case your GPS has trouble locating it.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
มิถุนายน 2017
Nice, quiet neighborhood and such friendly people. Very comfortable for travelers on a budget. Loved the food and I felt right at home! Would definitely stay again.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 59 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Huntington, เวสต์เวอร์จิเนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ConnieConnie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Semi-retired from a 20 year career with the YMCA in 5 states (14 years with the YMCA of Orange County, Calif.). Permanent volunteer! Self employed I love to cook! After the YMCA and 2 years being a Teacher Counselor, I owed my own sports bar and grill.

Five things I can't live without: 1. My family (especially my husband, my daughter, five grandchildren, my mom, my 2 brothers). 2. My pet, Gizmo (a 10 year old tabby boy that lives on the 3rd floor with me) 3. My "kids" and my guests 4. My extended family and my friends 5. Volunteer projects.

My favorite travel destinations are 1. Priest Lake, Idaho 2. Southern California (lived there for 18 years) 3. Anywhere that has a lazy river :)

My favorite meal to cook is breakfast. If I might brag, I make fabulous breakfasts :) I try at least one new recipe every week. Saturdays are my "nights" off. My "kids" and guests can go out with us, eat yummy left overs, or go out on their own.

I love Harry Chapin and 70's music. I am an avid reader and working on a Little Free Library on our corner. I like love stories, inspirational stories, and true stories. I was a dot in the movie "We Are Marshall" because of my extreme passion for all things Marshall.

As a guest, I learned at the YMCA (especially camp), "Leave things better than you found them."

As a host, I strive to make you feel a part of the family and let you have your comfortable privacy. We welcome pets because they are important!

My favorite quote is by Ben Franklin, "Well done is better than well said."

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Connie
Connie
Tim ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Tim
ที่พักคล้ายกัน