ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Spacious private ensuite sitting/dining room with DVD playerTea and coffee making facilities (yes that is a unicycle, yes you may -there is room- at your own risk!)
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

In an iconic spot behind the Machynlleth clock with great views over the town and surrounding countryside, loft suite comprising large and comfortable bedroom and connecting spacious PRIVATE living/dining room. Well equipped and spacious bathroom and kitchen to share. Very accessible for public transport.

ที่พัก

The entire flat (over three floors) was once part of one of the most important houses in Machynlleth. Though I have the original dumb waiter shaft so I think I got the servants quarters! The spacious and light top floor bedroom and living area have beautiful original beams and floorboards. Recently renovated with new heating system fitted. It's one of the quirkier spaces in central Machynlleth. Private off-road parking. Large shared garden to the rear, overlooking countryside.

***The Living Room now has a double sofa bed, and a single, photos to follow, can accommodate up to 5 guests***

****COMEDY FESTIVAL/ENDURO: minimum stay 3 nights****

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Private living and dining room with large screen and DVD player (no tv connection).
Shared well equipped kitchen/diner and bathroom on the first floor

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be around (a bit) during your stay, but you have plenty of private space with your own area to eat and relax separate from your bedroom.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There are two very sweet cats and a friendly elderly dog who live here too.
I have three children and whilst I don't rent the flat when they are here, you will see their traces in the fingerprints and occasional wall graffiti. I think this is a reasonably cool well kept family home, but it's not a show home, and some communal spaces are a work in progress.

This is a first floor flat laid out over three floors, the airbnb suite being on the uppermost floor. Sadly if you have mobility difficulties this may not be right for you, but I can direct you to somewhere that might be perfect, do ask.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
กฎของที่พัก
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

No loud music after 11, to respect the neighbours.
Be nice in the kitchen

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shekhar
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Claire was a lovely host and was helpful with local tips and points of interest. The space is a great open loft. The location is in the very center of town and has easy links to public transport. Made it easy to get to our hiking trips up Cadair Idris and further north in Snowdonia. Definitely recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sandro
ตุลาคม 2017
Very good

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ruth
กันยายน 2017
Claire was very welcoming and provided a great space and fun environment. Really lovely little town and I would 100% go back.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Niels
สิงหาคม 2017
Claire's flat was big and convenient for our group of 5, Great value for our hiking weekend ! Exactly what we were looking for ! Thanks !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annie
สิงหาคม 2017
perfect location quiet room

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anja
สิงหาคม 2017
Claire was a fantastic host! She is very relaxed and accommodating, which made us feel welcome and at home. The loft is a great space for two people - bigger than we expected and well taken care of. There are also beautiful views of the mountains behind her apartment and of the cute village centre at the front of the apartment.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Frances
กรกฎาคม 2017
It is very central, close to shops, station, and a beautiful house.

Machynlleth, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claire

Lover of wilderness and the occasional city. I live in Wales and Airbnb host here and previously up a mountain in Spain.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน