ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Black out blinds mean you don't have to have the sun beaming in if you don't want to!Enjoy your breakfast at your own dining table. Cozy!
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A light, bright airy Studio, very private at the top of my house with its own full staircase I provide a comfortable double bed, an en suite shower room and a kitchenette with microwave, fridge freezer, kettle, toaster and dining area so that guests can feel cozy and self contained.

Please note that I have a further room on the ground floor of my Edwardian house also advertised on AirBnB as 'Slumber in your own Drawing Room'

ที่พัก

There is room for a travel cot if you are bringing your little one with you. I also cater for well behaved pets at a cost of £25 per night. If you need to go out during the day I offer Doggy Daycare at £20.00 per day.

If you would like a full English Breakfast this can be arranged for an extra £10 pounds per person per day. Continental breakfast is included and includes juice, coffee or tea, toast with my range of home made Winchester Preserves and fruit.

Similarly if you would like an evening meal this is also available at £10.00 per person.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

There is a summer house in the garden that you can sit in when the weather is warm.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am around and am happy to help in any way I can but similarly if you wish for privacy your studio is very private and you can enjoy your breakfast in the privacy of your room.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I do have very friendly dogs. If you wish to enjoy the garden and a meal downstairs then you will meet them. If you are not into dogs do not fear they do not go upstairs.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคู่
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 18:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There are two flights of stairs
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - three well behaved cocker spaniels who do not go upstairs
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

23 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Awa
กันยายน 2017
Simply beautiful!! I love , Love , Love the Sunny Studio. Kelly was a wonderful host. I Checked-in very late (past midnight), and she waited for me . Recommend this place 100%..

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Apar
สิงหาคม 2017
Great place to stay. Feels like a hotel room with fridge, coffee, toaster and towels all there for you to use. Excellent access to North circular road. Free parking on street. Highly recommended A +++

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joanie & Scott
สิงหาคม 2017
Kelly is a friendly & welcoming host. Her place is cozy & comfortable. It offers a small kitchenette for light meals. The decor is modern & practical. There's plenty of space to spread out & offers a rooftop view. The location is ideal for exploring London with the train just a 10 minute walk away & a 25 minute trip to the heart of London. We loved the nearby Epping forest ideal for biking.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emmanuel
ตุลาคม 2017
A beautiful and very private room hosted by this lovely lady. The Room was clean and very bright. Well decorated with a little kitchenette. Kelly was an excellent host. I will definately hire this place for my next stay in london.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
คำตอบจาก Kelly:
Thanks for your lovely review: hope to see you again,
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aznieda
ตุลาคม 2017
nice cozy place. nice neighbourhood. nice host. Tesco is nearby. Great home
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
คำตอบจาก Kelly:
It was great meeting you. So glad u had. Good trip and stay.
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kat
ตุลาคม 2017
Kelly’s sunny room is a nice retreat after a day of exploring London. Room has ensuite, bed is comfy, breakfast things and basic essentials provided. Place is easy to find, close to transportation. Room is on top floor so be prepared to lug your suitcase up! :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
คำตอบจาก Kelly:
Thanks for a lovely review.glad u had a good trip.i think u did jolly well with that suitcase after that very long flight.
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicole
กันยายน 2017
Nice studio in greater London. Good access to the city centre by rail. Kelly is a very caring host. There are some dogs around the house but they aren't allowed to go upstairs.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly

I love meeting people, experiencing new things, animals particularly dogs, feeding people and clean sheets on my bed!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน