From the front doorKitchen
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Cozy, casual, waterfront home located a 7 minute drive from downtown Charlottetown and just off the "East Points" drive. Very well located for touring around PEI as it's located 3 minutes from the main "highway". Two south facing decks on waterside, walking distance to Riverside trail for bike/hike.

There are lots of backyard birds, herons, piping plovers, foxes, critters, etc. and even oyster fishing boats most of the summer.

ที่พัก

If you love comfy, bright, summery homes, you will love this space. Even on the hottest days, there is almost always a nice breeze off the river blowing through the house. It has a bright and friendly vibe inside and out. I keep it well cleaned and well maintained. It's simply living but roomy enough for a medium sized family and has all the essentials and conveniences you will need. I paddle right from the back yard, I would not recommend swimming as it's a mucky bottom and unsupervised of course.

This home has a great layout with each bedrooms at separate ends and kitchen and living space in between. There are sliding patio doors from the dining room out onto the water view deck. I am rather minimalistic so the decor is pretty simply, ecliptic but beach modern. Very cottagey but within city limits!

There is cable TV with blue ray and USB / HDMI ports on TV.

Upon request, I can provide a cot for a fifth person to sleep in the living room

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to the full house, minus the "gear room" where I will be stashing a lot of personal belongings while renting. I will definitely de-Lori the house, but anything that remains in the shared space will be tucked away in top shelves of the kitchen and also available for guest use (mostly spices and baking goods)

The kitchen is well equipped and great for families. There is a bbq on the deck for use as well.

I will keep the following condiments on hand for guest:

Salt/pepper
Ketchup
Mustard
Mayo
BBQ sauce
Butter and Buttery spread
Soya sauce
Some additional herbs and spices

Soaps provided:
Hand soap
Laundry
Liquid dish wash
dish washer soap

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Because I am renting my home that I love as a full rental, I will want to meet my guests in person for key hand over, to show you around and also verify ID if possible. I've had 95% great experience with Airbnb but would like to be extra safe with this rental.

Myself, I will be staying about 15 KM out of town so not far if you need assistance with something. And will be available via phone/txt.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Child Proofing:
I will provide clips for the kitchen cabinet that you can choose where to attach them yourself if needed. Otherwise depending on the age of children booked I will rearrange decorative items on shelves, etc. and please feel free to do what child proofing you must as long as it is temporary for your stay.

---------

Please no pets.
--------

Cat Allergies:
As I live here nine months of the year with kitty, if you are very allergic it may not be the best rental for you :-( if you are only mildly allergic I wouldn't worry as I will be cleaning very very well and also my cat is a Siberian bread which are known to be almost hypo-allergic ;-))

---------

Child Proofing:
I will provide clips for the kitchen cabinet that you can choose where to attach them yourself if needed. Otherwise depending on the age of children booked I will rearrange decorative items on shelves, etc. and please feel free to do what child proofing you must as long as it is temporary for your stay.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 3 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $67
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $209
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (2-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- Please no pets
- No parties.
- Quiet for neighbors at 11PM
- No Smoking Inside (damage deposit will be held if smokey inside)
- Please put cigarette butts in jar provided on the deck
- Please no sitting on the deck railing.
- Please tidy up dishes (run dish washer) before leaving.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carmelo
สิงหาคม 2017
We loved this place and it's conveniently close to downtown Charlottetown approx 10-15mins. Tons to do in the area

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Constance
กรกฎาคม 2017
If you want a quiet spot, less than 10 minutes drive from the bustle of downtown Charlottetown, this is it. If you want gorgeous views of moonrise over the Hillsborough River, sunset over the marsh, and herons fishing at water's edge, this is it. If you want easy access to all PEI has to offer, and a great place to come home to after your adventures, this is it. Lori's home is spacious, bright and sunny, comfortable, very clean, and well-equipped--amazing value for the money! This is not a luxury abode, but everything you need is there, and we loved the clear evidence of Lori's artistic and creative nature!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
กันยายน 2017
Spectacular view, clean and comfortable home! Would recommend this spot to everyone.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cher Tieng
สิงหาคม 2017
We arrived at Lori's late in the evening around 9pm after a long 7 hours drive from Quebec. The surrounding was dark as there were no street lamps but Lori left some lights switched on, which was very helpful. The house is as pictured in photos, located 10 minutes drive away from Charlottetown in a quiet residential housing area. Kitchen was well- equipped and if you like reading, there is a shelf with quite a huge selection. My dad enjoyed late mornings where he used the binoculars provided to do some bird/ animal watching- spotted a few herons and foxes! Ensuite toilet in the master bedroom did not have a door which required a bit of getting used to at first but not a big deal since my parents stayed in the master bedroom. If you're coming home after the sun sets, beware of the many moths flying around at the porch- they won't hurt you though. We did not manage to meet and communicated via the Airbnb platform throughout our stay. Lori was very responsive and provided updates on wave/ current conditions of the beaches on the Northern side of the island. Overall, Lori's place was a great retreat for our family as we got to spend quality time together.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carolyn
สิงหาคม 2017
lovey home on the water, two, very separate bedrooms and a beautiful living space. Gorgeous view, private deck looking out to the water. Very accommodating host. Location close to everything we wanted in Charlottetown.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucie
สิงหาคม 2017
Lori's home is nicely located in a residential and quiet area very close to downtown Charlottetown. Everything was clean, you can't suspect a cat lives here. Enough space to fit easily 4 people (maybe more with the couch?). Communication with Lori was simple and friendly. Check-in easy. Highly recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christine
กรกฎาคม 2017
Mignon, avec une petite terrasse superbe qui permet de profitez de la vue.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 42 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ชาร์ลอตทาวน์, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ LoriLori คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I feel like I am writing on a dating site! :) Ok....I'm seeking kind, considerate, light-hearted house guests. I hope they will be respectful of the space and the very laxed co-habiting expectations. I like things simple, so please "I don't want no drama" :) or "any crazies". In return, I will be an awesome partner in this host/guest relationship.

I rent my waterfront mini home as a full house rental in Charlottetown (which I used to rent just the spare room so the 90% of my reviews are about this property but when shared so it can be confusing) and I rent my cottage on the North shore as
well. I will be staying about 20 minutes from both properties, but guests should expect and be able to be rather self sufficient unless of course if there is an emergency.

I just want to mention, September is absolutely beautiful on PEI. It's like the new August with climate change, unfortunately. The ocean is still warm and the weather is usually dry and warm as well. So, if you enjoy a less busy, less touristy time of year, consider September.

About me: I am from PEI. I have lived in other parts of Canada, and lived in the US for 10 years as well. I worked as a graphic / web designer for many years, but am no longer and will be bartending part time this summer. I love to mountain bike, hike, paddle and love to travel. I try to live a minimalistic lifestyle. And I like meeting interesting people!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน