Kitchen/diner with oven, hob, fridge/freezer and washing machineBathroom/wetroom
Double room with private kitchen & bathroom
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Thomas
Thomas คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The space is a quiet private three room apartment in the basement of our Victorian home. There is a bedroom with double bed, a kitchen/diner (with hob, oven, fridge/freezer and washing machine) and a bathroom/wetroom .

You will have your own separate access via the basement front door.

The house is located in a quiet side street, close to the heart of Victoria Park village, with easy access to food shops, restaurants and bars in the area.

ที่พัก

We are a couple with grown up children who have left home and live locally.

Our space is self catering but we will 'welcome' you with some kitchen basics just to start you off. e.g. tea/coffee, milk, Juice, cereal, bread and butter.

There is on street parking outside the house and parking permits cost £3 per day ( we can provide the permits for you). Parking is free at weekends and on bank holidays.

We can usually be flexible with arriving and departure times, please just ask.

We prefer a minimum booking of 3 nights rental.

The space would suit one or two people sharing.

Please note that although you will feel private, the space itself is three rooms in the basement of our home and although there is an entrance directly into the basement we do use other parts of the floor.

This is a great place to explore London from, with its easy transport links into the centre of London. Victoria Park village is a great area with its restaurants and bars, and is just a short walk away from our quiet road.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You have sole use of these 3 rooms in the basement of our home.
A double bedroom, a separate bathroom/wetroom and a kitchen/diner.
You will feel private, with a separate entrance to the basement. but please remember that we do occasionally access other rooms in the basement.
The rest of the rooms in the house are our private space, but we are happy for you to sit in the garden if we are not using it.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We live at the house all the time so we will be here and always on hand to help but other than settling you in, we will leave you to get on with having a good holiday.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - cat
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Corridor leading from front door to guest area, as we have occasional access to other rooms in basement

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cornelia
ตุลาคม 2017
It was a very nice place and Thomas was very welcoming and supportive!

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thomas

I like being with my family and friends , vintage menswear,cycling,seasides and being outdoors.
I loved traveling to Prague,Krakow,Malaga and Bruges. l like to visit art galleries and walking around local neighbourhoods., sampling local food and drink.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Thomas
Thomas
Louisa ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Louisa

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน