ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our beautiful Edwardian house is in the seaside town of Teignmouth and within easy walking distance of sandy beaches, lovely shops, art galleries and the station as well as traditional pubs and a range of restaurants.
Our house is spacious, light and airy with two double bedrooms, a private shower/toilet and a shared family bathroom. One bedroom has a balcony and a sea view! The large kitchen/dining room has french doors opening out onto a large deck where you can enjoy the morning sun

ที่พัก

We are very happy to share the kitchen with you if you would like to self cater. Breakfast goodies including tea, herbal teas, coffee, toast, yogurt, fruit and cereal are available on a help-yourself basis. Alternatively, we can provide a traditional English cooked breakfast and/or an evening meal for a small extra cost.
We love meeting new people and sharing our knowledge of the local area. We have maps and guide books which guests are welcome to borrow during their stay here.
Smokers are welcome but must smoke outside.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests are welcome to share all areas of the house including our very well-equipped kitchen, our comfy sitting room, the delightful deck with sea views and our garden which gets the sun at the end of the day. One guest from the USA wrote: 'Our stay at your home was so perfect in every way. All 3 of us agree that in our nearly month-long European trip, among all the accommodations we had, the stay at your home in Teignmouth was our favorite, the absolute BEST. Thank you so much!'

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We both work part-time during the week so will be around during some of the time but we will respect your privacy and will be available should you need anything.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There is free parking and we have a designated parking space right outside the house. There are some steps leading up to the house. Please let us know if you have any mobility issues as there is another entrance to the house that avoids the front steps. I can provide a baby-sitting service if required for a small extra cost. As a teacher, I am DBS checked.

We have 3 very friendly cats!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
สูบบุหรี่ได้
ห้องครัว
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $20
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 14%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There are 20 steps leading up to the house and the bedrooms are on the first floor. Guests with mobility problems can access the house from the back.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - We share the kitchen/dining room, sitting room, garden, deck area and patio with guests.
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

30 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Justin
ตุลาคม 2017
Great location with excellent views of the ocean. Comfortable beds with some friendly cats wandering throughout the house. Nic recommended dinner at the Ness and it was really good.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vicki
ตุลาคม 2017
Gorgeous house, with some very friendly cats who our twin boys adored. Very comfortable beds and really quiet at night. Nic does a lovely cooked breakfast which filled us up for the whole day. Would definitely go again - lovely family home!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gulsun
ตุลาคม 2017
It was our first airbnb experience and luckly We had an amazing time with our 2 children at Nic's house. Nic and Rich are lovely people. We really felt comfortable with them. Nic has prepared a very useful guide booklet for visitors. One of the room had lots of children books even toys so my children enjoyed discovering them. And the 3 cats were really gorgeous and my children just adored them. They wanted to return house early to spend more time with the cats. The house was exceptionally beautiful and unbelievably clean. I definitely recommend Nic's beautiful house to future visitors.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Albert
กันยายน 2017
Nic and Rich are great and warm hosts, the house is far more gorgeous and comfortable than the photos put up in Airbnb post. There's a guide book designed by them which provides useful information and tips on everything you need when you travel around their estates. A very pleasent stay with a lovely balcony that over looks the Teignmouth sea. Not forgetting the unique garden where you can sit there to enjoy the flowers and the birds chirping.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Janet
กันยายน 2017
Nic and Richard have a beautiful home where you will be made to feel at home and greeted by 3 adorable cats if you are lucky. The room was comfortable and very clean. You won't be disappointed!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
กันยายน 2017
Delightful and charming hosts and a stunning house with gorgeous views. Teignmouth was a real treat too. Great weekend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Georgina
กันยายน 2017
Lovely hosts, beautiful house and excellent location for exploring teignmouth. Our first time staying at someone else property with an air b'n'b and nic and her husband were great. Welcoming and gave a great tour making you feel at home and able to use their home as your own for a few days. Excellent views from the front bedroom. Both rooms were very well presented along with the rest of the house - it was like walking into a John Lewis catalogue. The 3 cats were no bother - they will wander into your room if you leave the door open but for cat lovers like us this was lovely. The two rooms have their own toilet and bathroom which are stocked with shampoo etc if you forget your own. Check-in was simple as we just met nic at the house. They have a free standing bath in their own bathroom which we were welcomed to use if we so wished. Living room and kitchen were also available to use along with all the equipment they entail. Overall a very lovely stay!

Teignmouth, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nic

I am a creative person who loves being outdoors! I enjoy swimming in the Lido in Teignmouth and my husband and I enjoy walking on Dartmoor. I am a Primary School teacher as well as an Interior Stylist. We have 2 grown up children - our daughter lives in Australia and our son is a jump jockey, currently working in New Zealand! We have been married for 29 years and my husband, who is a builder/carpenter, has completely renovated our house.

We have recently had great AirBnB experiences in Australia, where we spent a month exploring! Our favourite holiday destination is a field in Pembrokeshire and we love living where there is a lot of sky! Living in Teignmouth gives us the best of both worlds - the sea and the beautiful Devon countryside.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน