The main entrance.The kitchen.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำใช้ร่วมกัน 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำใช้ร่วมกัน 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The little brown retro house from 1968 is located on Askøy, an island just outside Bergen. Bus 499 and 495 from the bus station in Bergen goes directly every 30 minutes.

From the house you can easy access the fish market and quay for fjord trips by combining bus and ferry every 30 minute.

You get a private room, entrance and toilet - and you are free to use all the other common rooms, terrace and garden.

There is a path up to Mt. Kolbeinsvarden with an amazing view!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The room, toilet and entrance is private, and you can also use all the common rooms: living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry, bathroom, and the garden... Feel at home.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We live here as well. Some days you will hardly see us, some days we have people over, make food and throw a party!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a small dog! She is called Leia (guess where that name comes from...), and she LOVES people!

Smoking is allowed outside.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 14:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ lockbox

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jordan
สิงหาคม 2017
Hanse and Mona are extremely hospitable, and eagerly helped me to get situated in my surroundings and plan further adventures. The house is quaint, comfortable, conveniently located by the bus stop and perfectly situated for hiking the island of Askøy while also enjoying fast access to Bergen by bus. Besides all this, the location is simply beautiful, next to a grand, imposing mountain that overlooks the surrounding seascape.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hyun
มิถุนายน 2017
Though the place is spacious for one person and it's located in a quiet, nice area(pretty convenient to go to Bergen as well), the shower wasn't clean. The breakfast wasn't provided due to the family matter and it wasn't communicated beforehand.(I mentioned it to her first.) The place you'll be staying is not exactly the first floor but the basement though there are windows. Other than that, she was quick to communicate and the area was surrounded by trees, which was nice.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
ตุลาคม 2017
It was really nice to stay with Mona, Hans and of course Leia. They are great hosts! The room is more than enough for one person. Its very nice, tidy and cozy. Their house is a little bit outside of Bergen but very easy to reach by bus (30min) or the ferry (15min) . There are also really really nice hiking paths less than 5 minutes away. Thanks a lot guys! I would totally come back :) Tim

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean-Philippe
กันยายน 2017
Mona Maria was really helpful and nice. The place is big. If your room will be downstairs, you still have access to all the house which is nice. The only thing is that we are about 30-40 minutes from Bergen central station.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tsumin
กันยายน 2017
Very nice room! Fully equipped kitchen! Highly recommend!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ilina
กันยายน 2017
Really enjoyed my stay, they weren't there for the first few nights of my stay but made check in a breeze! Offered for me to join them on my last night to socialise with their friends which was lovely, just a shame I was so tired from a fjord tour I was on all day!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann-Sophie
สิงหาคม 2017
Staying with Mona, Hans and Lea was the best decision I had made, while being in Norway. The house is on the Island Askøy and is near the bus station and just a few minutes away from the next supermarket. Because of the good infrastructure I was able to travel to Bergen in just 20-30 minutes. It is a very nice and quiet area. Not only is it near to Bergen, but it is also close the mountains and the ocean. There are several hiking trails near the house, which lead you to the most beautiful places. The room was quiet big (especially for one person) and very cosy. There is also a separate bathroom. The hosts Mona and Hans are so friendly and open minded. They made me feel very welcome and even invited me to lunch and dinner with friends and colleagues and gave me the opportunity to get to know the Norwegian culture a bit better. I travel alone so I really appreciated getting to know new people and being received so warmly. Also their Dog Leia is so cute and full of joy. I will definitely come back and stay with them again! Tusen takk Mona and Hans for making my stay in Bergen so special.

เบอร์เกน, นอร์เวย์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mona Maria
31 year old, work for an environmental organisation, love to meet new people, love cooking, eating, going to concerts and art exhibitions. Hiking, swimming, walking the dog.
ภาษา: English, Norsk
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Mona Maria
Mona Maria
Hans Sindre ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Hans Sindre

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน