In the heart of Paris, close to all main subway stations - the ideal location for a stay in Paris.Bright, sunny, totally renewed 2-room appartment. Comprising: entrance, living room+eating corner+bar and open kitchen, bathroom and a sleeping room.
Sebastian's apartment is very well located (fun neighborhood out of the way of tourists and a 1 min walk to the metro) and was exactly as we expected it to be. Coordinating getting into the apartment and checking out was very easy and efficient. Overall we had a good stay. A c…
Hi Eddy, thanks for the review and we'll take care of the cleaning more thoroughly, I will ask the agency to have a look when welcoming someone. Regarding the cleaning supplies I am waiting for your email to send you the amount via (Hidden by Airbnb) this happened as the agenc told us only last minute that it's missing. Wish you all the best.
Let me start by saying I have traveled through 20 states in America been to Mexico a few times and to Europe twice now (once backpacking by myself for 2 months, spending 10 days in Paris) so travel and new place is not something new to me. I love staying at non hotels and love ge…
Sorry about your experience but here some corrections/remarks - cleaning: my cleaning lady is sorry if she forgot some things but you could have told bnbsitter or myself right away we would have send someone on the spot / checkout : you had never asked for 4pm before only during your stay and I said sorry not possible, my apparment says "flexible times" and that depends on the bookings if no one comes after that you can stay till the evening so sorry if you came in peak period / experience : all other experienced have been great so as this was your first I suggest to do some more to get a feeling, other places can be far worse and my appartment is all renovated and in the top see the other reviews / handyman : the shower door is not "broken" just difficult to manipulate sorry all handymen were busy and once I had someone you said no as of timing / shower door is repaired / do not make any assumptions about me not caring about your experience, your assumptions are quite wrong. Good luck and thanks for staying, sorry again for any inconvenience.
Our experience is that the apartment was managed by an external party i.e. Property management company in Paris who was responsible for check-in and cleaning. Therefore, it did not meet our exceptions including: 1. Long wait on the street while the BnB Sitter was late from her o…
I am sorry for your experience while I need to precise some things. To wait some minutes is normal and I as airbnb traveller have also experienced that before. We take more care of cleaning but the bnbsitter service also gave comment that YOU left the appartment in a even more dirty state so I do not see where these 3 hours have gone. You had been granted to stay longer as you started just washing laundry the leave day when the bnbsitter came. You were given an especially reduced price fyi also. For all others as you can see in all previous comments Tracy's feedback is slightly exaggerated and all other guests have had a very good time in our appartment.
Entrepreneur, clean, sociable, globetrotter, languages FR/DE/EN/AR
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français, العربية
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb