ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
View from the lounge looking over the town towards the harbour.Lounge bay window.
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Sam's Place Apartment, St Ives

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clare
Clare

Sam's Place Apartment, St Ives

ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยกล่องล็อค
Clare เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือ เจ้าของที่พักที่มีประสบการณ์และได้รับคะแนนสูง และเป็นผู้ที่ทุ่มเทเรื่องการให้เช่าที่พักเพื่อให้ผู้เข้าพักได้รับประสบการณ์อันยอดเยี่ยม
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง4 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง

Our beautifully refurbished Victorian apartment is conveniently located near the centre of St Ives, and has stunning views overlooking the harbour and Atlantic Ocean. Just five minutes walk to the harbour front, Sam's Place has easy access to all local shops, bars & galleries as well as the beaches.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
ห้องครัว
เตาผิงในร่ม
เครื่องอบผ้า
เครื่องซักผ้า
ทีวี

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 17:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ กล่องนิรภัย

สถานะว่าง

65 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dmitry
Dmitry
มีนาคม 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Sam's place! Clare was very responsive and welcoming. The apartment was impeccably clean, had everything we needed and provided a great view of St. Ives. I highly recommend this place.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Klara
Klara
กันยายน 2015
Clare was an attentive host and made us feel welcome. She was very quick to respond to any questions. However, future guests should be aware that this is a self-catering vacation rental, not someone's home, and therefore some items you might be expecting won't be available. Ther…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clare
คำตอบจาก Clare:
Hello Klara, Many thanks for your very detailed review and for your comments - all of which we take on board. With regards to some of your comments there are a few things I would like to clarify for any future guests booking: We don't leave any foodstuffs in the flat (sugar etc.) because this is inadvisable for health & safety reasons and we have taken professional advice about this: firstly, as we don't live there it would be difficult to keep track of the age of food. Also the damp seaside air causes large quantities of sugar and salt to solidify. Having said that we do provide individual catering packs of tea, coffee, sugar, milk & hot chocolate so that guests can make themselves drinks upon arrival. We have also left salt and pepper that previous people have bought as we do think this is helpful (despite not being advisable). We do provide kitchen & bathroom cleaning solutions and clothes washing powder for guests. This is over and above what is expected in self catering apartments and we make no additional costs for these items. The plumbing is indeed an issue in St Ives as whole, and being high up on the hill means the pressure is ever worse for our flats - this is a problem that ourselves and our neighbours have all taken to the local water authority, but sadly to no avail. Neil and I have fully refurbished all of our flats and have installed new plumbing pipes throughout, including to the exterior stop-tap leading to the exterior water supply. However the problem is resulting form the very old narrow bore external pipe owned by the water authority, and until they agree to renew this there is little we can do. When installing water heaters we have taken this into consideration and installed the best that is possible. With regard to the shower room size - this is clearly shown in a photo on our website and an 800mm quadrant shower enclosure is quite standard in the UK. We appreciate this is not so in America, but quite normal in Britain. When it becomes due for a second refurbishment we will bear in mind what you say as we agree, there is room to fit a larger shower enclosure in the room. As you mention Klara - our detailed guide explains all of the water & plumbing issues, so I feel we have made this quite clear. We have had very few complaints about the water - probably about 4 in the total 7 years of letting the flats, and I think this is because we do explain the issues to our guests. On the whole we have had extremely good reviews about the flat, and providing no more that one tap is run at a time, it functions properly. It was by running both taps simultaneously that caused the pressure to drop. I'm sure that once you realised this the hot water flow was fine. Regarding towels - apart from kitchen tae-towels, we don't supply towels as standard. However we do offer them as as addition if people request - we can hire them at charge of £3.00 per bale (1 bath & 1 hand). Please accept our apologies if you were not aware of this. I will look into our property description on line and check this. We would like to thank you again for choosing our flat, and for taking the time to review our property, you have made some valid comments.
กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sandy
Sandy
มิถุนายน 2014
The Apartment was more than we expected and the location is excellent for exploring St Ives. We walked everywhere very easily. The view is spectacular plus Clare and Neil were wonderful hosts. I would recommend this place to anyone and would stay here again. Thanks for such …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jenn
Jenn
พฤษภาคม 2014
We had a brilliant stay. Clare was very friendly and helpful. The location was amazing and had a beautiful view of the town and the sea. The apartment had all the facilities you could want and was comfortable and tastefully decorated. All in all we had a lovely stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clare
คำตอบจาก Clare:
Hi Jenn - and thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're very pleased that you liked our flat so much, and that you enjoyed your stay in St Ives so much. We hope to see you again some time. Kind regards, Clare.
พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ro
Ro
สิงหาคม 2018
Good accommodation, near beaches which are walking distance so great. Car can be left alone in any one of few near by car parks (good to buy a long term permit). Great view from lounge window. Great communication with Clare throughout!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maya
Maya
สิงหาคม 2018
great harbor view from the living room. the apartment got every thing you need. clare is responding always very quickly. beaches, shops and restaurants are all in walking distance.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachael
Rachael
กรกฎาคม 2018
A lovely, clean, spacious property which is nicely decorated and a treat to stay in. The location is excellent, you do have to make a steep climb to get to the apartment but this only helps with burning off the pasties and awards you with incredible views of St Ives. I wouldn’t h…

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Clare

Truro, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clare
81 รีวิว
Clare เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือผู้ที่มีประสบการณ์ และได้รับการจัดอันดับด้วยคะแนนที่สูง เป็นผู้ที่มุ่งมั่นจะให้ประสบการณ์สำหรับการเข้าพักของผู้เข้าพักดีเยี่ยมที่สุด
My partner and I live in Hayle, and moved down to Cornwall, from Bradford, in 2009. We run our holiday letting business together and I also have my own interior design company, also based in Hayle. We refurbished our flats in St Ives, using my interior design skills and contact…
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings