View from the garden.Living Room
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our home is located in the Claggan area of Fort William which has the advantage of being only 20 minutes walk to town, railway/bus station, shops, restaurants etc but still only 2/3 minutes walk from Glen Nevis and the way to Ben Nevis. It would make a good place to stay if you do not have a car although to see the area at its best a car is advisable. We welcome guests from all backgrounds and nations.

ที่พัก

The 3 bedrooms are located upstairs along with the bathroom. Bedroom 1 is a double overlooking the front with views to Melantee and Glen Nevis. Please note the bed in this room is quite low with a memory foam mattress, very comfortable but maybe not ideal for the older generation. Bedroom 2 is also a double and faces the rear of the property. Bedroom 3 is a bunk bed room which faces the front and has a Wii Console and games and a selection of DVD's for the children. We would prefer no one over the age of 13 uses the top bunk and also have a fold down chair bed for a small child if required but please bear in mind there is only one bathroom. The living room as duel aspect windows letting in lots of light and the kitchen is off the living room. The kitchen has the usual things you will need; microwave, dishwasher, slow cooker. There is a laundry room located off the hall which houses washing machine and tumble drier. Sky TV in the living room and wifi. We can provide a travel cot and/or high chair if required but would need some notice. Please note we do not have things like stair gates, cupboard latches, plug safety covers etc. If you have any concerns regarding child safety please point these out when you check in. This is our home and there will be cleaning products and other things that may harm a child if swallowed but it will be up to the guests to make sure their child/children are monitored. You are welcome to move things to a higher place if need be. Please also do not allow to your children to bang on the fish tanks as this can cause serious stress to the fish.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have the house and garden to themselves.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If you require assistance or recommendations please contact us at any time although we may be working and may not be able to respond immediately.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

All we ask of you is if you feed our fish at night. We will leave instructions for you.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องอบผ้า
ห้องครัว
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียง 2 ชั้น

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 23:00

- No tents in the garden please and no loud music after 10 pm please. We like to remove our shoes in the porch, hall or laundry room and would prefer our guests to do the same.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - 13 stairs to bathroom and bedrooms
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 01 พฤศจิกายน 2017 - 11 มีนาคม 2018 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

14 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
กรกฎาคม 2017
We stayed three nights in Shaun's cozy place in Ft. William. It was the perfect location for us to explore the surrounding Scottish Highlands being both close to the start of the Ben Nevis trailhead and walkable to the city center. Shaun is a great host and will do what he can to see that you are comfortable during your stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ShaunShaun คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Shaun:
Daniel and his family were great to host. Very friendly and took real good care of our home and our sick fish who is hopefully on the mend. Would welcome back any time and recommend thoroughly.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tristan
มิถุนายน 2017
Very nice place in a good location. The host is very friendly and helpful.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ShaunShaun คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Shaun:
Tristan and family left the house in perfect condition. Would welcome back and recommend anytime.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert
กันยายน 2017
Lovely home. Close to the town centre and and restaurants. Shaun was great and he made the stay very easy and pleasant.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Felipe
กันยายน 2017
Shaun is very attentive host. His place was very comfy and clean. Great location if you want to hit the trails near the Ben Nevis and surroundings. :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tobias
กันยายน 2017
The house is modern in a nice and quiet neighborhood, it was nice and clean and we had an overall good stay. A few things that could be improved; I recommended to the owner to put in a larger table because it was too small for 4 or more persons. Also, the pumps from both fish tank in the living room make a noticeable noise, that is always present and a bit annoying.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Trish
กันยายน 2017
Shaun's home was lovely we felt very much at home. We had full use of all the house. It had everything we wanted. The view from the home was amazing over looking Ben Nevis. Great place to stay if you plan to climb Ben Nevis. Shaun was a great host gave us tips on places to visit . 20 minute walk into town a five minute drive. Very quiet neighbourhood. Would highly recommend Shaun's home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Raffaella
กันยายน 2017
Ottima accoglienza, ottimo alloggio, molto curato nei particolari e dotato di tutti i comfort possibili, sicuramente tra i migliori prenotati da noi in questi anni. Vota da uno a dieci, 10 +.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ShaunShaun คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Shaun:
Dear Raffaella. I am sorry you feel there is room for improvement with check in and directions but as this was booked by you for a third party I have no way of contacting them regarding check in and directions and as far as I can see it would be up to you to pass on this information if booking for a third party. If this is wrong I apologise but I will check with airbnb if there is a way round to coordinate with third party bookings. I am glad your guests had a nice stay though and thank you for the review.
กันยายน 2017

Scotland, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ShaunShaun คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I live with my partner Jonathan and our wee dog Coco the cavapoo. I work as a support worker helping people with disabilities and mental health issues. A very rewarding job but not the best paid hence we do airbnb. Just starting hosting in June 2017. I believe you are only here once, go out and see the world and have fun. Favourite places; Split (Croatia), Kalamaki (Zante, Greece), Ardtoe, Castle Tuam and Nairn (Scotland) and love a wee bit of New York.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน