โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Cosy loft conversion with ensuite in clean, friendly, chilled out family home on a quiet street in Walthamstow. Great connections in to central London. With WiFi, Netflix/ Smart TV included. Our place is perfect for romantic breaks, family getaways and general business or leisure trips. A home from home!

ที่พัก

King size double bed in a sunny and cosy newly converted loft with ensuite shower room. The space has black out blinds, French doors with Juliette balcony and city views. Also included is Netflix / Smart TV, small speakers that connect directly to headphone jack and broadband WiFi throughout the property. Full length mirror with rail to hang clothes. Fresh bed linen, towels and complimentary toiletries.

It would suit single, couple and young family guests. We can arrange additional sleeping for a small child within the room for no extra cost.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, washing and dining facilities on the ground floor. Facilities include gas oven and hob, electric grill, microwave, kettle and toaster.

There is a toilet on every floor so there will be no issues with queuing for the bathroom!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are around most mornings and evenings and happy to welcome guests to our home.

The room feels self contained so guests can have as much privacy as they like!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a cheeky but chilled out one year old son and a timid but friendly black cat.

It's worth noting the ensuite, as with most loft conversions, has restricted head height and the shower has a slightly narrow opening.

Happy to answer any questions about your stay with us.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 2.5 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 14:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $14
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

We want our guests to feel comfortable and relaxed during their stay with the freedom to use the space as their home from home.

Our son is no stranger to noise so there's no need to tip toe around at night. However, as this is a family home we ask guests to respect our son's sleep and not cause unnecessary or excessive noise or disruption in the evenings.

We would really appreciate guests coordinating use of kitchen with us so we can accommodate alongside our family routine. It doesn't need to be specific times, just a rough idea so we can make sure we leave it free. If guests use the kitchen we ask they leave the kitchen as they found it.

Smoking is not permitted inside the property. However, guests are welcome to smoke in the garden, or, on the Juliette balcony - as long as the doors are closed. If the doors are left open the smoke comes in and blows through the house.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There are two standard staircases to climb. The room is a loft conversion and located on the second floor.
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - One cat

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

12 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Suzi
กันยายน 2017
Emma was a great host! The room is lovely and I felt really welcome. Excellent place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 'Drew
กันยายน 2017
I really can't praise Emma and her home enough! We were attending a wedding around the corner and it meant we had to check in about 9:30am. Emma was more than welcoming. The room was perfect and I don't think I've slept that well in a while. If I ever need to stay in London again, this will definitely be my first port of call!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Logan
สิงหาคม 2017
A fantastic place in a quiet neighborhood. Easy access to food and the tube, with a great host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Halimah
สิงหาคม 2017
The most gracious hosts happy to accomodate almost anything! We had a 4 month old with us and they let us use lots of baby things they already had. Gave us full instructions on how to enter as we arrived late in the evening. Communication was fantastice before and during our stay All in all truely a home from home! Thanks Emma and Chris! X

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alison
กรกฎาคม 2017
We are a frequent visitor to Emma's home, and as always she was an excellent host. Will be back again soon.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Neil
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very nice and clean and tidy

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alison
มิถุนายน 2017
Third trip and as always an excellent host, beautiful home, another perfect stay. Thank you

England, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma

Hello!

I live with Chris, my boyfriend and our 18 month old son.

We have lived in our house for over 10 years now and have watched Walthamstow grow in to a vibrant artistic community. We'll be happy to share our favourite pubs, coffee shops and cafes and especially where to go for a Sunday roast and Bloody Mary.

I work in animation and have a passion for film, the arts and music. By day Chris is an electrician. We are lucky to have a busy social life meaning our son is no stranger to people and noise.

We have lived with lodgers for many years so very used to sharing our home with people. We only recently switched to Airbnb to have more flexibility for friends and family to stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming guests to our home and giving them insights to not only the local area, but also of our knowledge of London as a whole. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน