backyard sunset from patio (spring)more of back yard and barn from patio (summer)
Ol' Man Gooch's Place
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Vida
Vida คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Really large yard with lovely sunset/rise views. No carpeting or pets due to allergies. Quiet, smoke/drug/alcohol-free home. You would be in fully furnished mother-in-law apartment of my home with kitchen, living room, en suite half bath + full bath with shower. Only 1 BR currently available. I live in other side of the house and share laundry room. This is in no way a motel, it is a part of a home that people live in--in fact, 6 generations of my family have lived here.

ที่พัก

Hardwood floors, 70s ranch built to replace a rambling farm house, mid-late 20th century furniture, tambour desk.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Laundry (shared with me), separate kitchen, separate living room, Wi-Fi.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Text or call. I will socialise within the limits of working 7 nights and sleeping during the day. I always know of something fun to do.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $30
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 02:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 14:00

- Please remove shoes at the door. Shoe rack inside front door (allergens)
- Please understand that I am disabled and have to clean the house myself or add on the charge for a cleaning service. I am extremely asthmatic/allergic to your furry friends regardless of how they are trained or how loveable they are.
- You may use the laundry, but the back door is for emergencies ONLY!
- Quiet 12am-12pm
- 2 locked doors are to areas not accessible to guests.
- House is a duplex home. Owner lives on other side. Quiet, N-S/D/D, yet, very knowledgeable of live, local music scene.
- This is my home, and it contains family possessions which I prefer to have left in place.
- 2 pm check-out, 3 pm check-in unless otherwise arranged in advance.
- I also drive Lyft, so if you catch me on time or pre-arrange, you can get a ride into or out of town with me or a discount if you are new to Lyft. I strongly recommend a car unless you are here strictly for RnR.
- Please use only front door unless emergency.
- Must I write this? Please police your own bodily fluids! There are two toilets and plenty of trash cans. This is a respectable home.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There are 3 stairs to get in/out. The house was designed for ambulatory elderly.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - My laundry is on the side I am offering to guests. There may occasionally (rarely) be a second bedroom in use at that end of the house.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shawntel
ตุลาคม 2017
We experienced a plumbing issue but Vida was understanding, communicative, helpful, and had a plumber there ASAP.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cyndi
กันยายน 2017
Things of note regarding amenities - no television, furnishings dated, exterior landscaping unappealing. Overall functional.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vida
คำตอบจาก Vida:
It's a HOME. People do live and have lived here for six generations and three in the house that was here before this one. This house was designed by my father and grandfather to be simple, functional, and energy-efficient. The furnishings are "dated" from the mid to late twentieth century, as stated in the description. A television was not listed among the amenities. The yard is exactly as in the photos (seasonally as described). The yard man comes twice per month, which is all I can afford. I'm disabled, severely allergic, and have 3 jobs, so gardening is out of the question. As a seasoned user of Air BnB for many years before becoming a host, I am afraid you may have misconstrued what it is. What it is not is Aloft or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). But then Aloft/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) costs more for one night than you paid for your entire trip. They also would not have been furnished for as extravagant use as you made of the linens. There is a trade-off.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christen
กรกฎาคม 2017
Cute little older home in a cute small town!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Valerie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very quaint little town with many routes to access the city. Vida is a wonderful hostess and made me feel very welcome and at home. She also invited me out with her to see some local music which was awesome!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zack
กรกฎาคม 2017
It's a really good deal and place

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephen
มิถุนายน 2017
If hippest-and-hottest or glitzy-slick is your priority, go somewhere else... but that's the ONLY reason to go somewhere else! This is a very comfortable, fully furnished and equipped one-bedroom duplex home; Vida lives in the other side. The house is set in a quiet village with plenty of interesting shopping and a variety of restaurants, only a few minutes from the heart of Nashville. Vida is a perfect host; she is so very thoughtful (like a gluten-free breakfast choice, just in case), and her communication was prompt, accurate and crystal clear. For the price of a modest motel room, we had a house with a real and fully-equipped kitchen, a large and comfortable bedroom [the house has two bedrooms; we only rented one so the other was locked], a generous living room, a bath and a half (a shower stall -- no tub -- in the full bath), and access to a washer and dryer. There was plenty of off-street parking for our two vehicles. Over the course of a week, we may have saved the price of the rental on the meals we ate "at home," besides the ability to plan meals to suit our vegetarian/vegan-ish diet. I highly recommend Vida and her place; it was everything we wanted and then some.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Margarete
ตุลาคม 2017
Vida's place was perfect for our needs. She was communicative with us which means a lot.

Nolensville, เทนเนสซี, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vida

Hi I'm pretty reserved, but also very knowledgeable about the food and music scene in Nashville. Like Garrison Keillor I'm one of the world's most popular shy persons.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน