Living roomEating area
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The main floor of my house is a cozy bright open space with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The back deck is a great spot for relaxing and soaking up the sunshine or having a meal. Conveniently located within walking distance to transit and shopping. The trans-Canada Highway is also close by. All of the local ski hills, Cypress, Grouse and Seymore are within 30 to 40 min as well as the Sea to Sky highway to Whistler. Downtown Vancouver is 30 minutes away by car or transit.

ที่พัก

The house is open concept with the kitchen leading into the dining room and then into the living room. All of this looks out onto the south facing sun deck through three large windows and French doors. The deck runs the width of the house and is equipped with a BBQ and patio table and chairs. On this floor of the house, there is also a bedroom and the bathroom. The bedroom features a queen size bed, double closet with mirrored doors and two windows. The bathroom is bright and open featuring a clawfoot tub with shower, tile floor and pedestal sink.

The attic bedroom is one large room with windows at both ends. In this space, there is a queen size bed, double bed and double closet. As this is a finished attic it is very important to note that if the weather is warm (25 C +) this space can take a while to cool off at night and be uncomfortable to sleep in if you are temperature sensitive. In the winter if the temperature goes below 5 C this bed room can become quite cold. There is one space heater for this bed room.

Also to note, even though this space can accommodate up to 5, it is best suited for 2 - 4 people.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The main floor and attic bedroom, the laundry room (shared), the back deck and back yard are all available to you during your stay.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am usually available for my guests when they arrive and can always be reached by phone or text. If you require to see me in person I am generally available within an hour.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There is a basement suite that is also rented out in the house, so please be conscious of the other people that may be staying there. The basement laundry room and back yard are shared spaces.

We are very conscious about the waste we generate in our house and it is required by the city that all recyclables be separated and put into the appropriate containers including organic materials. Please make every effort to keep garbage to a minimum. Recycling and composting has been made as easy as possible for you. Tap water in all of metro Vancouver is safe to drink.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เครื่องอบผ้า

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $58
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $835
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- Quite hours 10 pm - 8am, please be mindful that there is a basement suite in this house and noise does carry quite easily.
- No outdoor shoes in the house please

-Please keep noise to a minimum as this is a residential neighbourhood, no loud music or parties please.

When checking out please put your towels in the laundry basket in the bathroom and if time permits please strip the bed or beds and put the sheets in the laundry basket as well, thank you.
If you are leaving early in the morning or at a time when I am not around, please leave the keys in the lock box on the front door.

*Please do not use the wifi internet connection to download intellectual property that does not belong to you i.e. torrents, movies, music, etc. Downloads of this nature are often tracked and I will be notified by my internet service provider in any occurs.*


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 30 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christoph
กันยายน 2017
Seans is a great host and his house is a very lovely. His place is really cozy, so we didn't feel like Air bnb, but like being at home. It is very well equipped with everything you need, we didn't miss a single thing. The location is also great especially for families with kids having a nice terrace with barbecue, a big garden and lots of space. We were surprised how big the house was. It is a good spot for sightseeing as well because it is quite near to the sea bus station from which you can get to Downtown Vancouver in 15 mins, Grouse Mountain can be also reached by bus etc. The neighborhood is great as there are lots of shops and nice (international) restaurants that can be reached by a short walk. We felt very secure also at night. Sean was very responsive and flexible (we both had a quite late check-in and check-out) and gave us great tipps for getting around etc. We liked our stay in his place very much.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Javier
สิงหาคม 2017
The house is beautiful

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fred
สิงหาคม 2017
My family and I were very comfortable during our stay and the house was perfect for our needs

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clotilde
สิงหาคม 2017
Very nice house to live in for a few days!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great place to stay. Quick drive to Grouse and Lynn Canyon. Sean was a great host and very helpful. House was very clean and easily accommodated our family of 5.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lloyd
กรกฎาคม 2017
We spent a lovely week here exploring Vancouver. It is in a good neighborhood, on a quiet street, with easy access to the freeway in North Vancouver. It is wonderful place to stay if you are looking for easy access to Whistler, Horseshoe Bay, great hiking and biking, the Capilano Suspension Bridge, Stanley Island, and Quay Market. The home was cozy, there is a large back yard and child friendly. Sean is a great host and very accommodating. This is a great place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ThorstenThorsten คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sehr schöne Unterkunft, alles da, was man braucht. Schöne Terrasse mit Garten. Man ist schnell in den Bergen und im Stanley Park, sowie Downtown.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 32 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
นอร์ทแวนคูเวอร์, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SeanSean คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm a full time Dad and DIYer. I've lived in North Vancouver since 2008 and grew up in Vancouver.

I have been a snowboarder and skate boarder for most of my life and took up surfing in 2013. I am at heart a beach bum and when I travel I am always looking to stay near or on a beach. The older I get the more appealing wiping out in the water is verses concert or snow.

Since I started with Airbnb in the summer of 2015 I have hit the ground running and have had such good experiences welcoming guests to stay in my house. I am very easy going and accommodating as a host, I always put myself in my guests shoes and ask my self what would make their stay more comfortable.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน