Nice furnished apartment in front isla mujeres
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Coko
Coko คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

with all services a few steps from access to the beach outside the noisy city but not far from the town ,CANCUN hotel zone only 10 minutes, ideal for people who like the tranquility And practice sports, bicycles And públic transportation available

ที่พัก

My beautiful apartment It has what you need so you Will feel very comfortable ,you can cook if you want, it is very clean, has a nice view and you can go out on the balcony and sit down to rest or smoke a cigarette is the only available area to do it

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I like to socialize but I'm not at home most of the time but I can't guide you by text mess or what's up


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 13:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cassandra
กันยายน 2017
Very clean. Wonderful place to stay in while in Cancun. Great host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nelcy
มิถุนายน 2017
Coko was super sweet, welcoming, accommodating and kept in touch during my stay. I only stayed one night and it was cloudy so the beach wasn't that pretty. It's next to the ferry but the neighborhood is very safe and away from the touristy area. I would definitely recommend this area if all you want is peace and quiet around the locals. Thank you for being so kind, Coko!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amber
พฤษภาคม 2017
This apt is spacious, peaceful, and as elegant as its host. I was very comfortable here, and would recommend it to anyone who wants a quite place by the beach outside of the tourist trap of the Hotel Zone.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tos
กรกฎาคม 2017
I found this to be a pretty good location. It's not in the middle in the busy city yet downtown cancun is very easily accessible with the colectivo (public transportation) for only 9 pesos per trip it can bring you all the way to the ADO bus terminal in cancun. It takes about ~15 min to get downtown. You can access this mini-van transportation just by walking 2-3 mins to the street next to the hotel that leads up to the gate of the ferry. As far as the area itself is concerned. It's pretty decent. Don't expect long white beaches that stretch for miles, though. What I usually did was walk through the gates of the ferry to a small beach area and lay down on the sunbeds that are part of the hotel there (called villas del Palmar). They appear to be fine with that, they at least when I was there. Don't try to lay down on the canopies or enter the pool area, they won't allow that (if they notice you're not part of the hotel). You can also take a swim in the sea from there. As far as the house itself is concerned: when I was there I found myself sharing a 2nd floor apartment with a more permanent resident. I shared the apartment with him during the course of the month (but we obviously have seperate bedrooms) The renter herself (coco) lives in the apartment one floor above with a couple of her dogs (which makes themselves known clearly as you climb the stairs). Some of the dogs (along with many other dogs in the neighborhood) could be regarded to some as a noise complaint. You often hear a lot of barking (Certainly not all the time, though) Personally I didn't mind it too much, though. I guess it just depends if you're the kind of person that can put up with it. Other than that it's pretty quiet. Also the host is helpful if you have certain requests and is usually willing to help you along. Overall my experience was pretty good. It's a very decent place, more good comments to make about than bad ones. And it's very nice that it's outside the busy centre of the city, part of the reason I chose it. Would certainly recommend it to others.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ayrton
มิถุนายน 2017
El departamento es hermoso las fotos se quedan cortas, y coko es una bella persona muy atenta, un lugar más que perfecto para estar una temporada larga.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 6 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
กังกุน, เม็กซิโกเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2010
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Coko
Im animal lover And protector
ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน