ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Cosy lounge with woodburner
บ้านหลังเล็ก ๆ

Secret Garden Riverside Cabin - Pembrokeshire

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirsty
Kirsty

Secret Garden Riverside Cabin - Pembrokeshire

ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สตูดิโอ
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สตูดิโอ
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
Jess เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือ เจ้าของที่พักที่มีประสบการณ์และได้รับคะแนนสูง และเป็นผู้ที่ทุ่มเทเรื่องการให้เช่าที่พักเพื่อให้ผู้เข้าพักได้รับประสบการณ์อันยอดเยี่ยม
ประสบการณ์การเช็คอินดีเยี่ยม92% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนขั้นตอนการเช็คอินที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยกล่องล็อค

Nestled within a secluded garden, this idyllic cabin offers a cosy and unique stay in a tranquil Pembrokeshire riverside location.

Of unknown origins, we like to imagine that this tiny stone-built and timber-clad cabin in the sleepy hamlet of Black Tar, was once a smugglers hideout. It now offers a couple an idyllic riverside retreat away from the hustle and bustle of daily life.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
WiFi
ห้องครัว
เตาผิงในร่ม
ที่เป่าผม
สิ่งจำเป็น

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 16:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ กล่องนิรภัย

สถานะว่าง

19 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristin
Kristin
พฤษภาคม 2017
Jess was an excellent host. She reached out the week of our stay to provide thorough instructions for locating the cottage as well as info regarding tidal access to the house. The cottage was a lovely tiny house, and provided a home base for a relaxing weekend walking the Pembrok…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kerry
Kerry
กรกฎาคม 2018
We loved staying in thos beautifully quaint little house, it had everything we needed and was in a stunning location. We hope to be back soon.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helen
Helen
กรกฎาคม 2018
Beautiful location, with loads to do in the area. Perfect secluded getaway with stunning scenery.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rebecca
Rebecca
มิถุนายน 2018
Fantastic little cabin surrounded by fields and river. Quiet, tranquil and a beautiful place to relax and unwind. Great place to stay with dogs.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Phillip
Phillip
พฤษภาคม 2018
What can one say? It is a tiny but delightful building just big enough for two.The location is stunning and the "tiny house" is ideal as an alternative to "glamping" We had a couple of nights there and would not hesitate to go back.Sitting in the garden eating breakfast watching …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katrina
Katrina
พฤษภาคม 2018
It's such a wonderful little place with a cozy atmosphere and comfortable seating by the fire stove. There was no need for me to contact Kirsty or Jess throughout our stay as they provided us so much useful information such as where to get the key, where to park and what places t…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andy & Sam
Andy & Sam
พฤษภาคม 2018
Great location but the trip was soured by rude host/cleaner being curt regarding us bringing our very well behaved hound when we left. There was nothing in the listing to say we had to inform them about pets. The house rules stipulate 'Pets attract an additional charge of £15 fo…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jess
คำตอบจาก Jess:
Hi Andy & Sam, I'm very sorry that you felt that cleaner was rude to you. I've followed this up with her and she expressed that she was just shocked to find a pet on the property given that she charges us an additional charge, which she wasn't expecting to include for, believing that we had omitted to tell her! Further to this, when questioned I understand that you stated that you had advised that a dog had been included on the booking form. However in our experience, also as superhosts, this is not how owners are advised of dogs staying, instead the AirBNB community relies on guests being honest and truthful in the spirit of AirBNB culture. She had also advised that after cleaning the property and finding that the dog poos collected from the garden had been put into the recycling, she had felt she should separate for the benefit of our local authority, which was decidedly unpleasant. This is not what we would describe as "immaculate", and at the time we felt that levying this charge was indeed acceptable, if not necessary, compensation for her. I would also like to make it clear that in the spirit of AirBNB we do NOT add any cleaning charges/fees/ security deposit for our guests (contrary to your statement that "there were already cleaning costs billed") unless there are pets present. Once again, apologies that you felt the cleaner was rude, we usually find her to be impeccably mannered, truthful and pleasant to deal with. Regards, Jess & Kirsty
พฤษภาคม 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Kirsty

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirsty
17 รีวิว
Kirsty เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือผู้ที่มีประสบการณ์ และได้รับการจัดอันดับด้วยคะแนนที่สูง เป็นผู้ที่มุ่งมั่นจะให้ประสบการณ์สำหรับการเข้าพักของผู้เข้าพักดีเยี่ยมที่สุด
Loves good food, music, travelling, meeting new people and seeing new things!
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่พัก
เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน
สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Jess
Jess
Jan และ Kirsty ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Jan
Kirsty

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน