Downstairs sitting room/bedroomSofa converted to a bed.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Two double rooms available in my home near to the city centre. Close to the cathedral, shops, restaurants and train station. Great for families. One room is upstairs with a double bed the other is downstairs and features a sofabed. Please see pictures.

ที่พัก

There are two double rooms available in my house one upstairs and the other on the ground level. Please see pictures.

There is a small yard with a table and chairs to sit outside. And a couple of bicycles for guests to use.

Parking is on the street outside the house. We are located in a very nice part of Salisbury. It is a short, flat walk along Fisherton Street, with lots of independent shops, cafes and restaurants, into the city centre. Buses to Stonehenge leave from the Train Station every hour. There are direct trains to London, Bath, Bristol, Southampton and other major cities.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

We have superfast cable broadband of 200Mbs (the fastest available in the UK) which is free to use.

There is a shared kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, microwave, fan oven and induction hob. I have lots of crockery and pots & pans if you enjoy cooking.

The shared bathroom has a full sized bath and shower, both with unlimited hot water. There is a heated towel rail, shaver point and mirror with built in lights.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I may not be in the property when you stay but I am always contactable via mobile phone.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We are a non-smoking household so if you are a smoker this is not suitable for you.

We have a cat so may not suit anyone with alergies. However the cat keeps herself to herself and is not keen on being stroked so will probably avoid you.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 18:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 18:00 - 00:00

Please wash up any dishes you use or place them in the dishwasher. I Don't have many rules but just be considerate towards other guests that may be staying and my neighbors.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - I have a cat. She is usually fairly shy, unless she is hungry. I woud ask that you don't feed her and keep your bedroom door closed or she might go in
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - There is on street parking only. I live in a residents only parking zone. I can provide parking permits at an additional cost. Please ask.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 1 คืน

31 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nina
กันยายน 2017
It's an opportunity to stay in a early 1900s house, quirky and charming with classy hotel touches. Would love to stay there again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lilong
กันยายน 2017
The house is in very good location. It is very close to train station. If you go on a tour to Stonehenge or to Bath, it is very convenient to live in David's house. Besides, David's house is very lovely, letting us have a taste of what English house looks like. The kitchen is clean with everything's we need. Thanks to David who kindly bought milk and bread for us in advance as we had no time to buy them. David is friendly. He provides much information about the local before we arrived and our check in was quite efficient . We will choose David's house again if we go on a second trip to Salisbury.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josephine
กันยายน 2017
David's house is very nice - small and slightly quirky but very well equipped and extremely comfortable and warm. It is located in a convenient part of Salisbury (which is a lovely city) - handy for everything. David wasn't around so we didn't meet him but he was contactable by phone and his son Tom was very helpful. David is very generous with food and bathroom essentials and all the house information was easy to find and understand. The cat was really sweet and seemed to enjoy the company! We had the two upstairs bedrooms - both have comfortable beds and seemed pretty quiet at night.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ramzi
กันยายน 2017
Good location

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thibault
สิงหาคม 2017
David's place is great if you want to be near the transportation, near the center of the city and in a place of England where History is at every corner!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vincent
สิงหาคม 2017
Nice place to visit Salisbury and Stonehenge. The house is very cute, with wood and cosy ambiance. Thanks for the breakfast and informations before our arrival. Also thanks for the parking place usefull. And above all, the cat is so lovely.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marie-Cécile
สิงหาคม 2017
David est sympathique, répond rapidement, mais nous ne l'avons pas rencontré. C'est une jeune homme qui nous a reçus. Gentil mais peu bavard. Les chambres sont confortables et la douche facile à utiliser et chaude. Par ailleurs, juste un peu livrés à nous mêmes dans la maison, ne sachant pas si nous pouvions utiliser la cuisine pour le petit déjeuner, peut-être poser la question n'aurait pas été un luxe, tout simplement et je suppose que l'on ne nous l'aurait pas refusé. C'est le seul reproche que je ferais, le manque de communication en arrivant. Sinon, un endroit correct pour une pause.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
คำตอบจาก David:
Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry I was not there to meet you myself. My sone is a little shy with guests but I hope he was able to answer any questions. The kitchen is available for any guests to use. It does say this in my listimng and in the information folder provided for guests in the house. Perhaps I shouldmake this more clear if I am unable to welcome my guests in person.
สิงหาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 20 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
England, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน