Relax & unwind in this well lit beautiful spacePalm Tree Lined Street, West Facing
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

Located on a Palm Tree lined street, this desert home is a peaceful retreat that offers picturesque backyard views of the majestic Santa Rosa Mountains. Outdoor dining and BBQ, comfortably sleeps up to 6 people. Centrally located to all desert cities

ที่พัก

**AVAILABLE FOR FESTIVAL WEEKENDS!!**

A 1967 midcentury home restored with added square footage to create a modern, mediterranean desert house.

Two master suites and a half bath.

Air mattress available, if needed.

Fans in both bedrooms.

Central A/C available for use during the hot days/summer months.

Formal dining room. Galley-style kitchen.

Stunning Santa Rosa Mountain views from the backyard.

Palm Tree lined street.

Covered patio with optional outdoor dining space. Pizza oven/brick lined BBQ.

Large, open backyard space for kids to run freely. No pool.

Covered pergola with outdoor "living room", complete with cafe bulb lights for night time ambiance.

Fully equipped kitchen with appliances and cookware make this vacation home exceptionally comfortable and accommodating for your stay.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Driveway can fit up to 4-5 cars parked strategically. Guests have full access to the backyard, equipped with wood burning bbq/pizza oven + bbq tools, covered patio dining, and pergola outdoor "living room".

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am available by phone, text, or email. I have lived in the Coachella Valley for years and am happy to offer advice on local hikes, restaurants, hotspots, desert adventures, and day trips.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please treat the home like you would treat your own home.

**Although the Fireplace is pretty to look at, it is currently non-functional and fires are not allowed indoors.

Be respectful, Parties and disruptive noise to the neighbors is not welcomed. I encourage you to enjoy this space, however please be mindful of the neighbors by keeping the outside noise level to a minimum after 11:00pm.

We have the house professionally cleaned, but please make sure your dishes are cleaned (run the dishwasher before you leave) and that everything is in the general place that you found it on arrival.


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2.5
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: แมว
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 250
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 650
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 22:00

- No loud outdoor noise after 11:00pm.
- The indoor fireplace is non-functional.
- There is a air mattress that can sleep 2 (if you plan to use the air mattress, let me know so that we can prepare it for you)
-There is one couch for those who are open to couch surfing.
- Check in time is 3:00 PM, Check Out Time is 11:00am. I am flexible, just ask!!
- No smoking allowed indoors, however, smoking outside is okay with proper disposal.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

แรนโช มิราจ, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christina

Hi, I am Christina! Here are a few blurbs about me..
*
Some of my most recent and favorite destinations include Kyoto, Japan and the little mountain town of Ainokura tucked away in the Japanese Alps. Tokyo, Japan is like no other place that I have traveled to...that city, in itself, deserves to be one of the wonders of the world, in my opinion!
*
My heart resides in the California Redwoods and Monterey Bay Peninsula, one of my most cherished and favorite destinations to explore.
*
I am a California native and have spent most of my years in Southern California. The Mojave desert has been my place of home and refuge for most of my life. To me, there is something so incredibly fascinating about the bare vastness of an open desert that once existed as an environment below sea level.
*
I am a person who is always elbow deep in several hobbies and interests at once. I am passionate about alot of things creatively. Currently, such hobbies include watercolor painting and Horticulture gardening classes at my local junior college.
*
I am a lover of live music and try to attend live shows whenever I get the option. I am always down for a fun weekender trip, and am always planning the next best thing, usually travel destinations that are upon the horizon.
*
I am a sucker for a good family drama and am still heartbroken (two years later) that one of my all-time favorite TV dramas is over: "Parenthood" . The hole in my heart is currently being filled by "This is US". On the other hand, I love a good sci-fi fantasy and am currently eagerly anticipating the new seasons of "Game of Thrones" and "Orphan Black". The most "reality" TV I get is watching the food-network and HGTV: Good Eats and Fixer Upper. My current favorite Netflix original series is "Chef's Table".
*
I am a lover of culture and experience and am Italian-American. Both of my parents come from Sicilian family backgrounds with an exception of my maternal grandfather who has familial lineage in the Northern Piedmont region of Italy. Regardless, no matter whose house you are invited to for dinner, there is always promise of a good meatball and even, maybe sometimes, homemade cioppiono.
*
Before pursuing a career as a Registered Nurse, I studied and obtained my first Bachelors degree in Cultural Anthropology. I am drawn to people, particularly their pasts, their family/cultural traditions, and their stories/journeys. That is what I love about traveling and why I am particularly drawn to Airbnb and the culture it's community creates.
*
Music is my jam, but it is hard to really state a particular interest. Music is art and I love it all! When people ask who my favorite band is, Beach House is the first band that always comes to mind. My taste fluctuates with my mood.
*
I love cooking and hosting friends and family. It is one of my most favorite pasttimes. I am an ethnic food lover, currently obsessed with Indian Food, authentic Thai, and homemade Italian.

ภาษา: English
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน