Tiny apartment, BIG living
Tiny apartment, BIG living
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Small studio apartment just few minutes walk from the sea, and few more from the town. Studio is located on the first floor of an small apartment building.

ที่พัก

The studio is located on the 1st floor of a small residential building (just few apartments), in a quiet and relaxing neighborhood. Free parking is available on the property. The studio is newly renovated.
It consist of a one bright, airy room/living room with a double bed (140x200) suitable for 2 persons.
The kitchenette is equipped with electric hob, refrigerator, water kettle and a dinning table. The room is air conditioned, and has fee wi-fi available in the whole property.
There is small bathroom with shower.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Parking in front of the house is free, and If you need a place to keep your bikes, we´ll take care of that.
The apartment has air conditioning, internet access (Wi-Fi), we provide the linen and towels as well.
Also we can wash your clothes for additional 5 EUR fee per machine.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you're flying to Pula airport, we can organize transportation to Rovinj (this you pay additionally).


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 13:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- Stidio is in a small residential building therfor respecting others is a must.


การยกเลิก

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nikolina
กันยายน 2017
På grund av en dubbelbokning hos Erin, så löste hon en annan lägenhet på samma gata åt oss. Denna lägenhet var bra i storlek. Väldigt trevlig värd som verkligen ansträngde sig för att vi skulle vara nöjda! Tack!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sophie
สิงหาคม 2017
Erin's place is light and clean and very welcoming. We were very surprised after reading that it was a tiny apartment to walk in and find that it was very spacious for a studio, ideal for a couple. With parking onsite and a place to store the bikes we hired it is an ideal spot to stay whilst in Rovinj.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 155 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โรวีน, โครเอเชียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erin
I am a mom of 2 boys who happen to have an appartment in the town that is empty 365 days a year. I lived all around the world and i love traveling.
ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน