Salonentrada principal
Home Ticino en Valencia!Desayuno + wifi+jardín..
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Un Loft con mucha luz natural ubicado en una casa típica Valenciana del siglo XIX. A 100m, de la estación del metro con comunicación al Aeropuerto, al puerto y al centro de Valencia. A 300m de la Feria Internacional, dispone de un amplio jardín y zona de barbacoa.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $26
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

Permitido fumar en la zona de Jardín.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josephine
สิงหาคม 2017
This apartment is beautiful. We loved our stay there - even if we were 4 people (2 adults and 2 children) and the apartment is not really huge. But it is perfect arranged. It is one big room seperated by a cupboard and an open kitchen. The apartment is one of 4 apartments in a great spanish building surrounded by a big lovely garden. We had a little kids "pool" and a lot of fun with water splashing. Mery and her family Are lovely people - thank you so much! We will see each other again. :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
เมษายน 2017
We had a very nice time in Valencia! They picked us from the airport and brought us back, showed us where the next supermarket is and were available for questions the whole time. A really nice apartment, definitive clean and everything you need. It is perfect when you want to spend a nice time in a big city but don't want to stay directly in the trouble of town, but you are in with the metro in only 10 minutes or can rent a bike, so did we. We can only recommend this nice and lovely place!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 30 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
วาเลนเซีย, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MeryMery คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hola, mi nombre es Mery.
Mi hermano y yo nacimos en Suiza, pero llevamos muchos años viviendo en Valencia. Nuestra infancia la pasamos en este maravilloso Chalet, que ahora mi familia y yo, lo tenemos a vuestra disposición para que la disfrutéis porque es un lugar maravillo. Os recibiremos encantados, tanto mi hermano Sebastián, mi padre Jean-Paul, mi madre Sari o Yo.

ภาษา: Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน