Your new room! With large wardrobe space Living space form mezzanine
Gorgeous tranquil double room in arty home
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Lee
Lee คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Quiet comfortgable bedroom with double bed and large wardrobe space. Gorgeous princess hill pad ideally positioned for exploration of the most liveable city in the world. Ideal base for the culturally inquisitive. My home is adorned with shelves of books, a record player, projector and films, paintings, Japanese ornaments, plants, and lots of love and care. All bookings come with breakfast stuff: Organic milk, fruit, coffe beans & grinder, tea, and muesli.

ที่พัก

Welcome to princess hill! Our home is nestled within a tranquil oasis of a suburb between the infamous culinary delights of Lygon street, and the sanctuary of the blissful princess park (Best jogging track in the city, plenty of space, Exercise machines, tennis courts, bowls club, bbq's, ornamental lake, and beauty a plenty)

Trams into the CBD are 2 minutes away, trains 5 minutes, and the edge of the CBD takes around 10 minutes on foot if you choose to stroll through the picturesque and anthropologically fascinating Lygon street cemetery.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

A 70's renovation produced its sun filled mezzanine study, and blissful Internal terrarium ideally situated for lazy mornings with the doors open. It is a very comfortable home with an excellent gas heater, ceiling fans, NBN wi fi, Bose radio, encore player, projector, dishwasher, microwave, Soda stream machine, washing machine, and iMac computer, all ready for you to enjoy.

The layout allows for 2 large bedrooms, a separate dinning space facing the garden, a mezzanine study, a ground floor living space, a large kitchen with breakfast bar, spacious laundry room, an indoor terrarium, bathroom with a bath, and a fantastic Back garden with outside seating and vegetable boxes filled with herbs. My partner Louisa also has a very good eye for home furnishings, so you will enjoy Joe Colombo designs, planet lamps, and Sheridan bed linen.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We only accept bookings from couples and families over 28. We do not allow parties, gatherings, or events. We know everyone around here so we will find out before you even get started, so honestly, don't waste your time booking our place if you have any intentions to break this rule. Be Mindful if the. young families we have for neighbours on both sides.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

THE HOUSE INSTRUCTIONS

ACCESS
Keys are in the lockbox on the front gate. Input the code you have received via email to open the lockbox.

BATHROOM
All is simple. Bath takes about 5 mins to run. Very easy to overfill so be careful.

KITCHEN

You can use any utensils you like and two shelves in the food cupboard are left free for you. Please do not touch the food in the bottom shelves.

The fridge will be clean and stocked with milk for you. Please don't touch the food on the bottom shelf in the fridge. If your staying for 3 or more nights there will also be a welcome hamper of locally produced artisanal goods for you to enjoy upon arrival.

Green box in bench is for recycling. Compost bin beside it for all food scraps.etc And bin next to sink.

Gas oven, grill, and hobs, with ignition lighting.

Dishwasher tablets and all kitchen cleaning stuff under the sink. Fill dishwasher, put in a tablet, and put on 65 degree setting.

Coffee grinder is easy to use. Just add beans and turn the dial to select the grinding time. Fill Coffee percolator with the ground coffee and put on the lowest heat on the smallest hob for optimum flavour.

Soda stream bottles in fridge. Push bottle up into Soda stream on a 45degree angle until it locks, then push down the silver block until you here a Tshhhhhhhhh sound and the symbol lights up.

Other appliances are in cupboards under green recycling box.


RECORD PLAYER

Records are in the crate. Lift plate to change belt drive for 33" vinyl. Amp is left in in the Buffett the record player lives on. Adjust large volume knob carefully to lower or increase volume. Please be very careful with the records.

Plug in your iPod or devices by plugging in the grey AUX cable into your device, then turning the other large knob on the amplifier until the display reads AUX. To change it back to the record player, turn the dial to PHONO.

PROJECTOR
Plug in your device via HDMI or RGB cable attached. Press POWER button on top of projector and the image will appear on the wall in about 40 seconds. Press SOURCE to select correct source device. Sound is amplified through the Bose stereo below the projector. The AUX is left plugged in so you don't have to do anything. Just adjust the volume using the small black Bose remote which lives on top of the Bose stereo.

BOSE STEREO
Very simple. Plug the AUX cable into your device and select AUX on the remote, or hit FM for local radio or AM for national radio stations. Local radio PBS 106.7 and RRR 102.7 are a must if you want to get the low down on the music and cultural happenings in and around Melbourne.

IMAC COMPUTER
Left on. Just touch the keyboard or mouse and it will turn on. Select GUEST and your good to go.

WI FI
You will be sent the password in your welcome email.

NEIGHBOURHOOD GUIDE

Milk bar and bottle shops are left on Lygon street.

Coffee - green park here MAP on the park street bike path is a pleasant locale for coffee and pondering. Closer to home is little bother about 200 metres right on Lygon Street.

Cheap food - Thalia Thai

Restaurants - Italian - 400 Gradi MAP won best pizza in the world and this simple dish Is produced joyfully with buffalo mozzarella and real pomodoro pizza sauce at this Melbourne institution. Also try


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องทำความร้อน
อาหารเช้า
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $8
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $402
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $72 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ lockbox

- No noise after 10pm (we have young families as neighbours)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 3 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เมลเบิร์น, ฟลอริด้า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lee

I am a 31-year-old self-employed Northern English man. Easy going, tidy, respectful, quiet, and outgoing. Love the lifestyle Melbourne offers. Lived in Melbourne for 6 years. I know Melbourne and Victoria very well, and more than happy to help you discover the best movies, museums, galleries, or mountain hikes. Love the outdoors and everything creative. Very well travelled and experienced many cultures. Favourite ever destination = Bolivia. Favourite film of all time = Comrades. Favourite food = Japenese

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน