โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We have a large, welcoming, and social home in the downtown area. There are 5 permanent residents including myself. We have a number of shared spaces throughout the house to work, socialize, or relax and a pool, which guests have access to in the warmer months.

We are pet friendly, although pets are not allowed to stay in the rooms with guests. They must remain in common areas. There is also a $50 deposit for pets.

We are bike friendly and have bikes available for rent if needed.

ที่พัก

This is one of 6 similar listings. This space has 3 FULL-sized bunk beds, lockers, and additional storage for each guest. There is a side table by each bed with individual lighting for reading or working and easy access to charging. There is direct access to the backyard where guests can smoke if needed.

Towels, toiletries, and bedding are provided. We have a limited number of locks available for the lockers, but guests are encouraged to bring their own locks.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

We have a large kitchen, living room, game/dining room, and video game space, all of which guests have access to.

Kitchen has dishes, cookware, and a shared food cabinet available to guests.

Living room TV is stocked with Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime, HBO Go, and YouTube.

We have a large selection of board games (you could call us board game nerds).

We also have bikes available to guests if needed.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are always open to interacting with guests and entertaining if we're available and guests are interested. Guests will be invite to social outings if they are happening at time of visit, but there is no pressure to participate

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We can be flexible with check-in and check-out if needed.

Please notify us if you will be bringing a pet or plan on hosting any parties or events.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 6
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s) และ cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องรวม

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $5
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $25 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
3 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

- We can be flexible with your check-in and check-out times, however, in order to ensure someone will be at the house to check you in, you must provide us with a check-in time 48hrs in advance of your check-in day. If you don't, we can't guarantee someone will be at the house to check you in. We do not have self check-in.
- The person whose name is on the booking must be here to check-in
- This is a shared room, please be respectful of the other guests.
- No smoking inside; there are outdoor smoking accommodations for all rooms. Please make sure anything strong smelling is kept in a sealed container.
- You can have guests over, and feel free to have fun, use the pool and common areas, but they are not allowed to stay overnight unless they have checked-in on the app.
- If you have an unexpected overnight guest, please check them in on the App.
- Guests must be quiet after 12am on weekdays and 2am on weekends.
- Front and back doors should be kept locked at all times.
- We have pets at this home, although pets are not allowed in your room. If you are afraid of pets or very allergic, this may not be the best place for you to stay.
- If you will be bringing a pet, we may alter your reservation to include a $50 deposit per pet.
- Pets ARE NOT allowed in the guest rooms. Pets must sleep outside of the room, and they must be potty trained.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 1 คืน

19 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Denise
กันยายน 2017
As a lone, female traveler I felt safe and comfortable with my stay. Great value and the hosts were so welcoming and helpful! The home has everything you need to serve as a base as you travel around town. It was also fun to meet the other guests plus a few furry friends!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ronald
กันยายน 2017
These hosts put their guests first. Directions, advice, local knowledge. Generous and kind co-hosts.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ronald
กันยายน 2017
Top notch airbnb. Lacy and Dave are a happy young couple who together create an inclusive atmosphere without being intrusive. They are helpful with travel issues and generous with their time. They put a lot of effort to make your visit pleasant. The amenities are excellent. In 40+ years of traveling, I've never felt more comfortable and at home than with this couple.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jaeger
สิงหาคม 2017
Pretty awesome stay, great spot between the strip and Fremont street. A ride from lyft to the strip will run you t regret it

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
สิงหาคม 2017
I have had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay in this gorgeous house. Lacy and Dave are superhosts who will make sure you feel welcomed and that your needs are met. Anything you could possibly need is provided! It was very easy to meet new people here-highly recommended, especially for lone travellers. Thank you guys!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jared
สิงหาคม 2017
This place exceeded what I expected. The hosts were extremely nice and accomodating. Cozy and well priced for the world adventurer headed to Vegas.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kyle
สิงหาคม 2017
If you are looking for a great place to stay on a safe street in Vegas, look no further. I would have rated this place with 6 stars if it was an option. Lacy and Dave, and family are fantastic people. They go above and beyond to make sure their guests are comfortable and taken care of. The Hostel experience is also a great way to meet people from all over the World. I stayed here almost an entire month...I even extended my planned stay at their place because I felt that at home. If you are planning just a night or maybe even a week or more, rest assured this is the best place to stay for the price.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 148 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลาสเวกัส, เนวาด้า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ LacyLacy คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I like having a busy and lively home, so I love having guests. I travel quite a bit, and I like to try new things. When I'm in town, I like to see movies, go to concerts, and play with my dog, Boomie.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน