Zoomed in photo of the front of the houseDouble Garage (note fence in this picture has been upgraded to the brown one you see in the other outdoor photos)
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Great family home in the heart of beautiful crescentwood. This 950 square foot home has upgrades throughout, located just a 5 minute walk from Grant Park Mall, it is also located just a 10 min walk from little italy and 15 min from the famous Osborne Village. Dbl garage, all appliances are within 4 years old, house is professionally cleaned day before your arrival and will be met with a welcome basket. Nice and quite neighbors and situated right behind a large green park with play structures.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $63
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

It's not ideal for someone to have their family house constantly being rented out from strangers so please treat it like you would your own. I spend an entire day cleaning and preparing the place for your stay so it looks and smells awesome, if you can return it in that same way that would be fantastic and much appreciated :) thank you very much!


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariana
กันยายน 2017
Mike is a very nice and thoughtful host. The house is cozy and the garden is ideal to relax in the afternoon and evening. The neighbourhood is quiet and still close to shops and public transportation. Thank you so much Mike!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Luis Felipe
สิงหาคม 2017
Mike's house is cozy, clean and very good for families and for pet friendly! It is in a quiet and pleasant street, in a great neighborhood, close to children's parks, the mall, the market and is only a few minutes from downtown! Nearby there are also great parks for children! For those who need it, it's also near the bus stop! Mike is a person of easy access and very friendly! Always willing to help and available for any eventuality! Me and my family really enjoyed our stay! It was our first experience on Airbnb and we highly recommend it!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lynn
สิงหาคม 2017
This is a cute little house in a quiet residential neighbourhood. There is a school playground immediately behind the house (if you have kids). The house is within walking distance to a grocery store, hardware store, a couple of restaurants, etc. I don't know Winnipeg that well, but for us, it appeared to be relatively central (we could get anywhere we needed to go within 15 min by car). This house has everything you need for a comfortable and quite stay. We (two couples) wouldn't hesitate to rent this place again if we were ever back in Winnipeg. Mike was great too...he was always very quick to respond to our questions. Without hesitation, I would rent for him again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gavin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Mike was a great host and communication was easy. The house is in a great location in a peaceful and lovely neighbourhood, and our kids enjoyed waking up in the morning and seeing little bunnies and squirrels that pop out in the front lawn. Although we drove, the place was within easy walking distance to the nearby shopping mall and to the bus stop that goes downtown. Apart from the usual amenities, we were happy that there was also a rice cooker. We enjoyed our stay and thank you Mike!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Caroline
พฤษภาคม 2017
Mike's house was cute and convenient for 5 to 6 people. The neighborhood was super calm and quite. We enjoy a lot the garden and the barbecue. Mike was super fast to respond to any questions we had. I recommend. Don't be surprise to see rabbit everywhere :)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 7 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
วินนิเพก, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mike

29 year old male in business sales, not in the city very often with work so I'm putting my home up for short, mid or long term rent! The house is very well taken care of, never been smoking inside, no alarming safety concerns or issues to be made aware of. Very cozy house and not far from tons of different activities and attractions nearby

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน